Cheapest Semaglutide Online in 2026
The cheapest semaglutide online on a flexible plan is Embody at $948 for the first year ($79/month). If you'll commit to a longer plan, Embody goes as low as $69/month (12-month plan). We ranked 21 providers by what a full year actually costs, including intro months and membership fees.
Semaglutide prices ranked by first-year cost
Headline prices on telehealth sites are often an intro month or a rate that requires prepaying a year. To compare fairly, we rank by what 12 months costs on each provider's most flexible plan, then show the lowest committed rate separately.
| # | Provider | Most flexible plan | First year | Lowest rate (commitment) | Membership | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Embody | $79/mo | $948 | $69/mo 12-month | None | Visit |
| 2 | Eden Health | $99/mo | $1,188 | $99/mo monthly subscription, no long-term plan required | Not published | Visit |
| 3 | Strut Health | $129/mo | $1,548 | $129/mo monthly (auto-refill) | None | Visit |
| 4 | Elevate Health | $139/mo | $1,668 | $99/mo 3-month plan (labeled most popular) | Not published | Visit |
| 5 | Yucca Health | $146/mo | $1,752 | $125/mo 6-month plan | None | Visit |
| 6 | Sprout Health | $149/mo | $1,788 | $149/mo monthly | Not published | Visit |
| 7 | bmiMD | $159/mo | $1,908 | $119/mo 12-month | None | Visit |
| 8 | MyDrHank | $178/mo not stated | $2,136 | $171/mo not stated | Not published | Visit |
| 9 | Bodybuilding Health+ | $179/mo | $2,148 | $141.5/mo 12-month bundle | Not published | Visit |
| 10 | ShedRx | $199/mo | $2,388 | $159/mo 12-month plan | Not published | Visit |
| 11 | Fridays Health | $249/mo | $2,988 | $99/mo annual plan (paid annually, delivered monthly) with promo code | None | Visit |
| 12 | Maximus | $249.99/mo | $2,999.88 | $116/mo 'personalized doses' (plan length not stated) | None | Visit |
| 13 | Hims & Hers brand-name | $149/mo | $3,466 | $149/mo monthly | $149/mo | Visit |
| 14 | Ro brand-name | $149/mo | $3,466 | $149/mo monthly, starting dose | $149/mo | Visit |
| 15 | MEDVi | $299/mo $179 first month | $3,468 | $299/mo monthly, no contract | None | Visit |
| 16 | TrimRx | $299/mo $199 first month | $3,488 | $299/mo monthly | None | Visit |
| 17 | Direct Meds | $297/mo 90-day supply, 3-month commitment | $3,564 | $249/mo not stated | None | Visit |
| 18 | MyStart Health | $299/mo | $3,588 | $299/mo monthly (4-week supply) or 3-month (12-week supply) plan | None | Visit |
| 19 | Willow | $299/mo | $3,588 | $299/mo monthly subscription | None | Visit |
| 20 | Found | $289/mo $179 first month | $3,647 | $99/mo 12-month plan, insurance track | None | Visit |
| 21 | Wisp | $225/mo | $3,888 | $225/mo monthly, delivery only | $99/mo | Visit |
First year = the most flexible plan for 12 months, including any intro month and membership fee. "Lowest rate" usually requires prepaying or committing to several months.
Also advertised, but not enough published to rank
These providers publish a starting price but not enough plan detail to calculate a first year honestly: Wellmedr (from $49/mo), CoreAge Rx (from $99/mo), Peter MD (from $139/mo), DudeMeds (from $175/mo), Noom Med (from $179/mo). Their review pages explain what's missing.
How to pay less for semaglutide
- Commit only after month one. Multi-month plans are cheaper per month, but most are non-refundable. Start month-to-month, then switch once you know the provider works for you.
- Check the price at higher doses. Some providers (like DudeMeds and Willow) charge more as your dose increases; others lock one price for every dose.
- Watch for membership fees. A low medication price plus a monthly membership can cost more than an all-inclusive price — see GLP-1 providers with no membership fee.
- Check your state. Not every provider serves every state, and some states require a video visit — see providers by state.
FAQ
What is the cheapest semaglutide online?
On a flexible plan, Embody at $948 for the first year (prices verified September 24, 2026). On a committed plan, Embody from $69/month.
Why is compounded semaglutide cheaper than the brand name?
Compounded versions are prepared by licensed pharmacies rather than sold as the FDA-approved brand-name product, and are priced by the telehealth provider. They are not FDA-approved finished drug products.
Is the cheapest option the best?
Not always. Compare cancellation and refund terms, dose-based pricing and customer ratings — our review pages cover each.
Prices change often; always confirm the current price and terms with the provider. Compounded medications are not FDA-approved finished drug products. This page is not medical advice.