Home › Reviews › Found

Found Review 2026: Pricing, Yearly Cost & Cancellation

Researched by GLPHunter · Prices verified September 26, 2026 · Sources · We may earn a commission

The short version

Found charges cash-pay patients $179 for the first 28 days of compounded semaglutide, then $289 per 28-day cycle ($169 on a 12-month plan); tirzepatide is $219 then $359 ($239 on a 12-month plan). Prices include clinical care, medication and membership. It bills every 28 days — 13 times a year — and a separate insurance track lowers the price for people with eligible private insurance.

Check Found's current price →

At a glance

Pricing modelAll-inclusive per 28-day cycle (clinical care, compounded medication and membership); brand-name medication and labs not included
Membership feeNone
Higher dosesNot stated; published plan prices are not tiered by dose.
ConsultationCash-pay track is text-based (asynchronous) in most cases; insurance track requires synchronous video visits.
PharmacyFilled through a third-party pharmacy facilitated by Found; not named on public pages.
StatesVaries
Trustpilot4.1 · 750 reviews

Found pricing

MedicationPlanPer monthBilling
Compounded semaglutide (cash pay)1-month plan$289/mo289 per 28-day cycle
Intro: $179 first 28 days
Cash-pay track is usually text-based (asynchronous).
Compounded semaglutide (cash pay)3-month plan$249/mo249 per 28-day cycle
Compounded semaglutide (cash pay)6-month plan$219/mo219 per 28-day cycle
Compounded semaglutide (cash pay)12-month plan$169/mo169 per 28-day cycle
Compounded tirzepatide (cash pay)1-month plan$359/mo359 per 28-day cycle
Intro: $219 first 28 days
Compounded tirzepatide (cash pay)3-month plan$309/mo309 per 28-day cycle
Compounded tirzepatide (cash pay)6-month plan$289/mo289 per 28-day cycle
Compounded tirzepatide (cash pay)12-month plan$239/mo239 per 28-day cycle
Compounded semaglutide (with private insurance)1-month plan, insurance track$199/mo199 per 28-day cycle
Intro: $99 first 28 days
Requires video visits billed to insurance (copay typically about $30). Not available with Medicare, Medicaid, TriCare or Medi-Cal.
Compounded semaglutide (with private insurance)12-month plan, insurance track$99/mo99 per 28-day cycle
Compounded tirzepatide (with private insurance)1-month plan, insurance track$289/mo289 per 28-day cycle
Intro: $149 first 28 days
Compounded tirzepatide (with private insurance)12-month plan, insurance track$179/mo179 per 28-day cycle

What a year costs

What a year costs on the most flexible plan Found offers. Prepaid multi-month plans are usually cheaper per month but harder to exit.

brand-name semaglutide or brand-name tirzepatide at retail runs roughly $1,000–$1,350/month without insurance.

Who it's a good fit for

People with private insurance who can use the lower-priced insurance track, or cash-pay buyers who want an established program and will commit to a longer plan for a lower rate.

Good to know

How to cancel Found

Cancel any time by emailing Found customer support; cancellation takes effect within 24 hours.

Refunds: Full membership refund if you cancel within 3 days of purchase or before your first medical consultation; after that, subscription fees are non-refundable.

Found's policy

Before you sign up

Found vs the alternatives

Found vs Direct Medsside-by-side prices & termsFound vs Fridays Healthside-by-side prices & termsFound vs Maximusside-by-side prices & termsFound vs MyStart Healthside-by-side prices & termsFound vs TrimRxside-by-side prices & termsFound vs Willowside-by-side prices & termsFound vs Wispside-by-side prices & terms

The best Found alternatives, ranked →

More provider reviews

SkinnyRxfrom $99/mo · ★ 4.8TrimRxfrom $199/mo · ★ 3.7Wellmedrfrom $49/mo · ★ 4.6Embodyfrom $79/mo · ★ 3.8CoreAge Rxfrom $99/mo · ★ 4.6MEDVifrom $179/mo · ★ 4.3

See all providers ranked →

FAQ

How much does Found cost per month?

Compounded semaglutide starts at $99/month (12-month plan, insurance track plan); compounded tirzepatide starts at $179/month (12-month plan, insurance track plan). Prices verified September 26, 2026.

Does Found charge a membership fee?

No separate membership fee is listed; the published price includes the provider visit and medication.

Does the price go up at higher doses?

Not stated; published plan prices are not tiered by dose.

How do I cancel Found?

Cancel any time by emailing Found customer support; cancellation takes effect within 24 hours. Refunds: Full membership refund if you cancel within 3 days of purchase or before your first medical consultation; after that, subscription fees are non-refundable.

Is Found legit?

Found has a 4.1 TrustScore from 750 Trustpilot reviews (checked September 26, 2026).

Is Found available in my state?

State availability varies. Terms: compounded medications are not available in all states; no list published.

Sources

Compounded medications are not FDA-approved finished drug products. This page is not medical advice.

Check Found's current price →