Home › Compare › Found vs Willow

Found vs Willow: Price, Yearly Cost & Cancellation

Researched by GLPHunter · Prices verified September 25, 2026 · Sources · We may earn a commission

The short version

On the most flexible semaglutide plans, Willow costs $59 less over a year ($3,588 vs $3,647). On the most flexible tirzepatide plans, Found costs $261 less over a year ($4,527 vs $4,788). Found charges no membership fee; Willow charges no membership fee. Prices verified September 25, 2026.

Side by side

FoundWillow
Semaglutide, most flexible plan$289/mo (first month $179)$299/mo
Tirzepatide, most flexible plan$359/mo (first month $219)$399/mo
Semaglutide, lowest rate$99/mo (12-month plan, insurance track)$299/mo (monthly subscription)
Tirzepatide, lowest rate$179/mo (12-month plan, insurance track)$399/mo (monthly subscription)
Semaglutide, first year$3,647$3,588
Tirzepatide, first year$4,527$4,788
Membership feeNoneNone
Higher dosesNot stated; published plan prices are not tiered by dose.Possible: terms say the Subscription Fee may be increased or decreased if the prescription changes, 'such as by a dosage increase', with disclosure and consent before charging.
ConsultationCash-pay track is text-based (asynchronous) in most cases; insurance track requires synchronous video visits.Online assessment reviewed by physicians of Willow's affiliated medical practice; same-day prescriptions advertised; unlimited physician access and 24/7 care team. Visit format not specified.
StatesNot publishedNot published
How to cancelCancel any time by emailing Found customer support; cancellation takes effect within 24 hours.FAQ: message the Patient Care Team; terms: log into the account page at StartWillow.com.
RefundsFull membership refund if you cancel within 3 days of purchase or before your first medical consultation; after that, subscription fees are non-refundable.Full refund within 5-10 business days if canceled before the prescription is sent to the pharmacy; otherwise charges are non-refundable once incurred (per terms, subject to the Subscription and Return Policies).
Trustpilot4.1 (750 reviews)3.9 (356 reviews)
Regulatory notesNone foundEli Lilly sued Willow Health Services (April 2025) alleging false claims about compounded tirzepatide, including marketing a 'cosmetic' GLP-1; a federal judge dismissed the suit in September 2025, finding Lilly had not shown patients or physicians switched to the compounded product.; News coverage of the Lilly lawsuit naming Willow Health.

First-year cost uses each provider's most flexible plan (month-to-month where offered), including any intro month and membership fee. Prepaid plans cost less per month but are harder to exit.

Choose Found if…

  • you want the lower yearly cost for tirzepatide ($4,527 vs $4,788 on their most flexible plans)
  • you're willing to prepay for the lowest semaglutide rate ($99/mo on its 12-month plan, insurance track plan)
  • you're willing to prepay for the lowest tirzepatide rate ($179/mo on its 12-month plan, insurance track plan)
  • a higher Trustpilot score matters to you (4.1 vs 3.9)
  • you prefer a provider with fewer regulatory notes on record

Choose Willow if…

  • you want the lower yearly cost for semaglutide ($3,588 vs $3,647 on their most flexible plans)

Full reviews

Found reviewpricing, cancellation, what customers sayWillow reviewpricing, cancellation, what customers say

Other comparisons

Direct Meds vs FoundFound vs Fridays HealthFound vs MaximusFound vs MyStart HealthDirect Meds vs WillowMyStart Health vs Willow

FAQ

Is Found or Willow cheaper for semaglutide?

Willow is cheaper on its most flexible plan: $3,588 for the first year vs $3,647, based on prices verified September 25, 2026.

Is Found or Willow cheaper for tirzepatide?

Found is cheaper on its most flexible plan: $4,527 for the first year vs $4,788, based on prices verified September 25, 2026.

Do Found or Willow charge a membership fee?

Found: None. Willow: None.

Which has better reviews, Found or Willow?

On Trustpilot, Found has 4.1 (750 reviews) and Willow has 3.9 (356 reviews).

Sources

Compounded medications are not FDA-approved finished drug products. This page is not medical advice.