Home › Reviews › Willow

Willow Review 2026: Pricing, Yearly Cost & Cancellation

Researched by GLPHunter · Prices verified September 25, 2026 · Sources · We may earn a commission

The short version

Willow charges $299/month for compounded semaglutide and $399/month for tirzepatide, including medication, physician access and shipping, with no membership fee. Its terms allow the price to change with your dose. Eli Lilly sued Willow in April 2025; the case was dismissed in September 2025.

Check Willow's current price →

At a glance

Pricing modelAll-inclusive monthly subscription (medication, physician, support, shipping). If you use your own pharmacy, a platform fee applies and you pay the pharmacy directly (fee amount not published).
Membership feeNone
Higher dosesPossible: terms say the Subscription Fee may be increased or decreased if the prescription changes, 'such as by a dosage increase', with disclosure and consent before charging.
ConsultationOnline assessment reviewed by physicians of Willow's affiliated medical practice; same-day prescriptions advertised; unlimited physician access and 24/7 care team. Visit format not specified.
PharmacyNamed in terms: Red Rock Home Pharmacy (Springville, UT), Epiq Pharmacy / Epiq Scripts LLC (Richardson, TX), The Pharmacy Hub. State-licensed compounding pharmacies meeting USP standards; 503A/503B not stated. Patients may choose their own pharmacy.
LegitScriptCertified (per provider)
StatesVaries
Trustpilot3.9 · 356 reviews

Willow pricing

MedicationPlanPer monthBilling
Compounded semaglutide (injectable, with B12)Monthly subscription$299/mo299 monthly
Product page and FAQ: '$299/mo'; includes medication, medical evaluation, unlimited physician access and 24/7 care team support.
Compounded semaglutide tablets (sublingual)Monthly subscription$299/mo299 monthly
Compounded tirzepatide (injectable)Monthly subscription$399/mo399 monthly
Compounded tirzepatide tabletsMonthly subscription$399/mo399 monthly

What a year costs

What a year costs on the most flexible plan Willow offers. Prepaid multi-month plans are usually cheaper per month but harder to exit.

brand-name semaglutide or brand-name tirzepatide at retail runs roughly $1,000–$1,350/month without insurance.

Who it's a good fit for

People who prioritize physician access and support over the lowest price.

What customers say

Common praise

  • Doctors and staff described as helpful, with quick and thorough answers
  • Smooth shipping and responsive support

Common complaints

  • Several found the oral tablets less effective than injections
  • Some saw little change over several weeks on alternative dosage forms
  • Occasional account or dosing record mix-ups

Themes summarized from recent Trustpilot reviews (see all 356).

Good to know

Regulatory notes

How to cancel Willow

FAQ: message the Patient Care Team; terms: log into the account page at StartWillow.com.

Refunds: Full refund within 5-10 business days if canceled before the prescription is sent to the pharmacy; otherwise charges are non-refundable once incurred (per terms, subject to the Subscription and Return Policies).

Willow's policy

Before you sign up

Willow vs the alternatives

Willow vs Direct Medsside-by-side prices & termsWillow vs Foundside-by-side prices & termsWillow vs MyStart Healthside-by-side prices & termsWillow vs TrimRxside-by-side prices & termsWillow vs Wispside-by-side prices & terms

The best Willow alternatives, ranked →

More provider reviews

SkinnyRxfrom $99/mo · ★ 4.8TrimRxfrom $199/mo · ★ 3.7Wellmedrfrom $49/mo · ★ 4.6Embodyfrom $79/mo · ★ 3.8CoreAge Rxfrom $99/mo · ★ 4.6MEDVifrom $179/mo · ★ 4.3

See all providers ranked →

FAQ

How much does Willow cost per month?

Compounded semaglutide starts at $299/month (monthly subscription plan); compounded tirzepatide starts at $399/month (monthly subscription plan). Prices verified September 25, 2026.

Does Willow charge a membership fee?

No separate membership fee is listed; the published price includes the provider visit and medication.

Does the price go up at higher doses?

Possible: terms say the Subscription Fee may be increased or decreased if the prescription changes, 'such as by a dosage increase', with disclosure and consent before charging.

How do I cancel Willow?

FAQ: message the Patient Care Team; terms: log into the account page at StartWillow.com. Refunds: Full refund within 5-10 business days if canceled before the prescription is sent to the pharmacy; otherwise charges are non-refundable once incurred (per terms, subject to the Subscription and Return Policies).

Is Willow legit?

Willow has a 3.9 TrustScore from 356 Trustpilot reviews (checked September 25, 2026). It states it is LegitScript certified. See the regulatory notes on this page before signing up.

Is Willow available in my state?

State availability varies. Terms: services available only where the medical practice, physician and pharmacy are authorized; no list published.

Sources

Compounded medications are not FDA-approved finished drug products. This page is not medical advice.

Check Willow's current price →