Home › Reviews › Wellmedr

Wellmedr Review 2026: Pricing, Yearly Cost & Cancellation

Researched by GLPHunter · Prices verified September 24, 2026 · Sources · We may earn a commission

The short version

Wellmedr is running a fall sale at $49/month for compounded semaglutide and $89/month for tirzepatide, with medication included in the program price. The regular price after the sale is not published, and its renewing plan bills every 21 days rather than monthly. Cancelling is simple: email, portal or phone, effective when received.

Check Wellmedr's current price →

At a glance

Pricing modelProgram price with medication included ('Medication costs are included in the Wellmedr care coaching program')
Membership feeNot published
Higher dosesTirzepatide plan card says same price regardless of dosage; not stated for semaglutide.
ConsultationAsync AI-assisted intake reviewed by clinicians from OpenLoop Health and other networks.
PharmacyNot named; 'licensed U.S. pharmacies'. 503A/503B not stated.
LegitScriptCertified (per provider)
StatesVaries
Trustpilot4.6 · 1,924 reviews

Wellmedr pricing

MedicationPlanPer monthBilling
Compounded semaglutide (injectable)Monthly plan (shipped every 4 weeks)$49/mo
Intro: Fall sale: 'starting at $49/mo', applied at checkout
Sale price only; regular price not shown in page text. Other pages advertise '50% off your first month'. Refund policy describes a 21-day renewing plan and prepaid 3/6/12-month plans, with no prices.
Compounded tirzepatide (injectable)Monthly plan (shipped every 4 weeks)$89/mo
Intro: Fall sale: 'starting at $89/mo', applied at checkout
Page says same price regardless of dosage. Regular price not shown.
brand-name semaglutideMonth-to-month$1,399/mo
'Starting at $1,399'
brand-name tirzepatideMonth-to-month$1,599/mo
'Starting at $1,599'
Compounded oral semaglutide / oral tirzepatideNot publishedNot published
Listed as products; no public price.

What a year costs

Wellmedr publishes only fall-sale prices ($49/month semaglutide, $89/month tirzepatide), not the regular price, and its renewing plan bills every 21 days — up to about 17–18 charges a year, not 12. A 12-month total can't be calculated honestly from public pricing; ask for the post-sale price and billing schedule before you sign up.

Who it's a good fit for

Bargain hunters who want the lowest entry price right now and will check the post-sale price and the 21-day billing cycle before committing.

Good to know

How to cancel Wellmedr

Preformatted cancellation email, patient portal message ('Cancel my subscription'), or phone/voicemail at 1-888-397-6905; effective when received, no retention call required.

Refunds: Full refund within 7 business days if not approved. Once the pharmacy starts preparing the order, refunds depend on order status. Reminder sent at least 7 days before 21-day/3-month charges (15 days for 6-month, 30 days for 12-month).

Wellmedr's policy

Before you sign up

The best Wellmedr alternatives, ranked →

More provider reviews

SkinnyRxfrom $99/mo · ★ 4.8TrimRxfrom $199/mo · ★ 3.7Embodyfrom $79/mo · ★ 3.8CoreAge Rxfrom $99/mo · ★ 4.6MEDVifrom $179/mo · ★ 4.3Elevate Healthfrom $139/mo · ★ 4.2

See all providers ranked →

FAQ

How much does Wellmedr cost per month?

Compounded semaglutide starts at $49/month (monthly plan (shipped every 4 weeks) plan); compounded tirzepatide starts at $89/month (monthly plan (shipped every 4 weeks) plan). Prices verified September 24, 2026.

Does Wellmedr charge a membership fee?

Wellmedr does not publish a separate membership fee. Confirm the total at checkout.

Does the price go up at higher doses?

Tirzepatide plan card says same price regardless of dosage; not stated for semaglutide.

How do I cancel Wellmedr?

Preformatted cancellation email, patient portal message ('Cancel my subscription'), or phone/voicemail at 1-888-397-6905; effective when received, no retention call required. Refunds: Full refund within 7 business days if not approved. Once the pharmacy starts preparing the order, refunds depend on order status. Reminder sent at least 7 days before 21-day/3-month charges (15 days for 6-month, 30 days for 12-month).

Is Wellmedr legit?

Wellmedr has a 4.6 TrustScore from 1,924 Trustpilot reviews (checked September 24, 2026). It states it is LegitScript certified.

Is Wellmedr available in my state?

State availability varies. FAQ: ships to all U.S. states where services are available; no list.

Sources

Compounded medications are not FDA-approved finished drug products. This page is not medical advice.

Check Wellmedr's current price →