Elevate Health Review 2026: Pricing, Yearly Cost & Cancellation
Elevate Health lists compounded semaglutide at $139/month month-to-month or $99/month on a 3-month plan, and tirzepatide at $169 or $149/month. It says you can cancel anytime, but its terms also describe a $150 early-cancellation fee, so read them before choosing the 3-month plan.
At a glance
| Pricing model | Subscription (monthly or discounted 3-month plan); terms say the price bundles pharmacy, medical group and platform fees. Homepage advertises a $200 discount and payment plans (Affirm/Klarna). |
|---|---|
| Membership fee | Not published |
| Higher doses | Not stated on public pages. |
| Consultation | Online medical intake reviewed by a licensed provider. Footer names physicians contracted through MDIntegrations and TelegraMD; the telehealth consent form names Junction / OpenLoop Healthcare Partners (video, phone or asynchronous). Messages answered within 24-48 hours; phone 9am-9pm ET. |
| Pharmacy | Not named; 'state-licensed pharmacies'. 503A/503B not stated. |
| LegitScript | Certified (per provider) |
| States | Varies |
| Trustpilot | 4.2 · 314 reviews |
Elevate Health pricing
| Medication | Plan | Per month | Billing |
|---|---|---|---|
| Compounded semaglutide (injectable) - 'Compounded GLP-1' | Monthly subscription | $139/mo | 139 monthly Checkout plan selector (public, before intake). |
| Compounded semaglutide (injectable) - 'Compounded GLP-1' | 3-month plan (labeled Most Popular) | $99/mo | Shown as $99/mo, 'Save $120'. Total billed not shown; the savings figure implies $297 per 3 months (calculated, not stated). Affirm/Klarna offered for 3, 6 or 12-month plans, but only monthly and 3-month plans are shown. |
| Compounded tirzepatide (injectable) - 'Compounded GLP/GIP' | Monthly subscription | $169/mo | 169 monthly Checkout plan selector. |
| Compounded tirzepatide (injectable) - 'Compounded GLP/GIP' | 3-month plan | $149/mo | Shown as $149/mo; total billed not shown (implied $447 per 3 months, calculated). |
| brand-name tirzepatide (tirzepatide) program (branded) | Monthly subscription | $1,289/mo | 1289 monthly Checkout plan selector; appears to include the medication. |
What a year costs
What a year costs on the most flexible plan Elevate Health offers. Prepaid multi-month plans are usually cheaper per month but harder to exit.
- Semaglutide: $139 × 12 = $1,668/year
- Tirzepatide: $169 × 12 = $2,028/year
brand-name semaglutide or brand-name tirzepatide at retail runs roughly $1,000–$1,350/month without insurance.
Who it's a good fit for
Buyers comfortable with a 3-month commitment who want one of the lower semaglutide rates.
What customers say
Common praise
- Staff and clinicians described as kind and attentive to personal goals
- Fast, well-packaged shipping
- Program steps described as simple to follow
Common complaints
- Some saw little or no weight loss and felt follow-up after the consult was lacking
- Unexpected or repeated charges to bank accounts
- Diet plans felt generic rather than personalized
- Hard to reach support when problems come up
Themes summarized from recent Trustpilot reviews (see all 314).
Good to know
- FSA/HSA eligible with all plans
- Affirm and Klarna payment plans
- Free lab panel advertised
- Shipment includes multi-dose vial, syringes, alcohol wipes and anti-nausea medication; delivery usually 7-10 business days after approval
- BMI requirement: 30+, or 27+ with comorbidities
- Also sells B12, NAD+ and glutathione
- Contradiction: homepage says 'No Contracts, Cancel Anytime', while the FAQ and terms impose a $150 early cancellation fee after the assessment starts and exclude the 12 Week Program from cancellation
- Contradiction: footer names MDIntegrations and TelegraMD as the medical groups, while the telehealth consent form names Junction / OpenLoop Healthcare Partners
How to cancel Elevate Health
Email support@joinelevate.com with subject 'Cancel my account' or call +1 833-669-2112. Not completing a refill form does not cancel. FAQ says this does not apply to the 12 Week Program.
Refunds: 100% refund if not approved. Orders can be canceled up to 24 hours after paying if the process has not started; canceling after beginning the assessment incurs a $150 early cancellation fee. No refunds once an order is sent to the pharmacy.
Before you sign up
- Confirm the price after any intro month, and whether medication is billed separately.
- Ask whether the price changes at higher doses.
- Read the cancellation and refund terms before prepaying for multiple months.
Elevate Health vs the alternatives
The best Elevate Health alternatives, ranked →
More provider reviews
FAQ
How much does Elevate Health cost per month?
Compounded semaglutide starts at $99/month (3-month plan (labeled most popular) plan); compounded tirzepatide starts at $149/month (3-month plan plan). Prices verified September 25, 2026.
Does Elevate Health charge a membership fee?
Elevate Health does not publish a separate membership fee. Confirm the total at checkout.
Does the price go up at higher doses?
Not stated on public pages.
How do I cancel Elevate Health?
Email support@joinelevate.com with subject 'Cancel my account' or call +1 833-669-2112. Not completing a refill form does not cancel. FAQ says this does not apply to the 12 Week Program. Refunds: 100% refund if not approved. Orders can be canceled up to 24 hours after paying if the process has not started; canceling after beginning the assessment incurs a $150 early cancellation fee. No refunds once an order is sent to the pharmacy.
Is Elevate Health legit?
Elevate Health has a 4.2 TrustScore from 314 Trustpilot reviews (checked September 25, 2026). It states it is LegitScript certified.
Is Elevate Health available in my state?
State availability varies. No state availability list found on public pages.
Sources
- Homepage (FAQ, cancel policy, claims)
- Compounded semaglutide checkout plans
- Compounded tirzepatide checkout plans
- brand-name tirzepatide program checkout
- Privacy policy / terms (cancellation, fees)
- Telehealth consent form
- LegitScript checker link on site
- Trustpilot
- Elevate Health on Trustpilot
Compounded medications are not FDA-approved finished drug products. This page is not medical advice.