Home › Compare › Elevate Health vs Strut Health

Elevate Health vs Strut Health: Price, Yearly Cost & Cancellation

Researched by GLPHunter · Prices verified September 24, 2026 · Sources · We may earn a commission

The short version

On the most flexible semaglutide plans, Strut Health costs $120 less over a year ($1,548 vs $1,668). On the most flexible tirzepatide plans, Strut Health costs $240 less over a year ($1,788 vs $2,028). Elevate Health doesn't publish whether a membership fee applies; Strut Health charges no membership fee. Prices verified September 24, 2026.

Side by side

Elevate HealthStrut Health
Semaglutide, most flexible plan$139/mo$129/mo
Tirzepatide, most flexible plan$169/mo$149/mo
Semaglutide, lowest rate$99/mo (3-month plan (labeled most popular))$129/mo (monthly (auto-refill))
Tirzepatide, lowest rate$149/mo (3-month plan)$149/mo (30-day supply (auto-refill))
Semaglutide, first year$1,668$1,548
Tirzepatide, first year$2,028$1,788
Membership feeNot publishedNone
Higher dosesNot stated on public pages.Not stated. Disclaimer says final pricing is determined after the online consultation.
ConsultationOnline medical intake reviewed by a licensed provider. Footer names physicians contracted through MDIntegrations and TelegraMD; the telehealth consent form names Junction / OpenLoop Healthcare Partners (video, phone or asynchronous). Messages answered within 24-48 hours; phone 9am-9pm ET.Async online visit (about 5 minutes) with messaging; phone consults where the state requires them. Terms mention synchronous and asynchronous telehealth via Titan Medical Group.
StatesNot publishedNot in AR
How to cancelEmail support@joinelevate.com with subject 'Cancel my account' or call +1 833-669-2112. Not completing a refill form does not cancel. FAQ says this does not apply to the 12 Week Program.Email care@struthealth.com (terms) or pause/delay/cancel in My Account; 48 hours' notice before the order is processed.
Refunds100% refund if not approved. Orders can be canceled up to 24 hours after paying if the process has not started; canceling after beginning the assessment incurs a $150 early cancellation fee. No refunds once an order is sent to the pharmacy.No returns or refunds once medication leaves the pharmacy, and no refund for cancellations after the pharmacy processes the order. Damaged or defective items replaced if reported within 2 weeks.
Trustpilot4.2 (314 reviews)3.4 (780 reviews)
Regulatory notesNone foundFDA warning letter dated Feb 20, 2026 (posted Mar 3, 2026) to Strut Health, LLC dba Strut: false or misleading claims about compounded semaglutide/tirzepatide, including product labels implying Strut is the compounder when it is not.

First-year cost uses each provider's most flexible plan (month-to-month where offered), including any intro month and membership fee. Prepaid plans cost less per month but are harder to exit.

Choose Elevate Health if…

  • you're willing to prepay for the lowest semaglutide rate ($99/mo on its 3-month plan (labeled most popular) plan)
  • a higher Trustpilot score matters to you (4.2 vs 3.4)
  • you prefer a provider with fewer regulatory notes on record

Choose Strut Health if…

  • you want the lower yearly cost for semaglutide ($1,548 vs $1,668 on their most flexible plans)
  • you want the lower yearly cost for tirzepatide ($1,788 vs $2,028 on their most flexible plans)

Full reviews

Elevate Health reviewpricing, cancellation, what customers sayStrut Health reviewpricing, cancellation, what customers say

Other comparisons

bmiMD vs Elevate HealthEden Health vs Elevate HealthElevate Health vs EmbodyElevate Health vs Sprout HealthEden Health vs Strut HealthEmbody vs Strut Health

FAQ

Is Elevate Health or Strut Health cheaper for semaglutide?

Strut Health is cheaper on its most flexible plan: $1,548 for the first year vs $1,668, based on prices verified September 24, 2026.

Is Elevate Health or Strut Health cheaper for tirzepatide?

Strut Health is cheaper on its most flexible plan: $1,788 for the first year vs $2,028, based on prices verified September 24, 2026.

Do Elevate Health or Strut Health charge a membership fee?

Elevate Health: Not published. Strut Health: None.

Which has better reviews, Elevate Health or Strut Health?

On Trustpilot, Elevate Health has 4.2 (314 reviews) and Strut Health has 3.4 (780 reviews).

Sources

Compounded medications are not FDA-approved finished drug products. This page is not medical advice.