Home › Reviews › Strut Health

Strut Health Review 2026: Pricing, Yearly Cost & Cancellation

Researched by GLPHunter · Prices verified September 24, 2026 · Sources · We may earn a commission

The short version

Strut Health charges $129/month for compounded semaglutide and from $149/month for tirzepatide, with provider visits and shipping included and no separate membership. Oral versions start at $199/month. It ships to every state except Arkansas and received an FDA warning letter in February 2026 over marketing claims.

Check Strut Health's current price →

At a glance

Pricing modelAll-inclusive (price includes provider visit, follow-ups and shipping; no separate membership)
Membership feeNone
Higher dosesNot stated. Disclaimer says final pricing is determined after the online consultation.
ConsultationAsync online visit (about 5 minutes) with messaging; phone consults where the state requires them. Terms mention synchronous and asynchronous telehealth via Titan Medical Group.
PharmacyNot named. Site shows 'ACHC Accredited Compounding Pharmacy' and 'PCAB Accredited' badges, but the FDA's Feb 2026 warning letter states Strut is not the compounder. 503A/503B not stated.
LegitScriptCertified (per provider)
StatesExcludes AR
Trustpilot3.4 · 780 reviews

Strut Health pricing

MedicationPlanPer monthBilling
Compounded semaglutide (injectable)Monthly (auto-refill)$129/mo129 per monthly vial
Price includes physician consultations and free shipping.
Compounded semaglutide (oral buccal lozenge)30-day supply$199/mo199 per 30-day supply
Compounded tirzepatide (injectable)30-day supply (auto-refill)$149/mo149 per 30-day supply
Shown as 'as low as $149, save 14%'; the non-discounted option is not shown in page text.
Compounded tirzepatide (oral)30-day supply$199/mo199 per 30-day supply

What a year costs

What a year costs on the most flexible plan Strut Health offers. Prepaid multi-month plans are usually cheaper per month but harder to exit.

brand-name semaglutide or brand-name tirzepatide at retail runs roughly $1,000–$1,350/month without insurance.

Who it's a good fit for

Buyers who want one of the lowest month-to-month prices without prepaying, plus fast shipping on the first order.

Good to know

Regulatory notes

How to cancel Strut Health

Email care@struthealth.com (terms) or pause/delay/cancel in My Account; 48 hours' notice before the order is processed.

Refunds: No returns or refunds once medication leaves the pharmacy, and no refund for cancellations after the pharmacy processes the order. Damaged or defective items replaced if reported within 2 weeks.

Strut Health's policy

Before you sign up

Strut Health vs the alternatives

Strut Health vs Eden Healthside-by-side prices & termsStrut Health vs Elevate Healthside-by-side prices & termsStrut Health vs Embodyside-by-side prices & termsStrut Health vs Yucca Healthside-by-side prices & terms

The best Strut Health alternatives, ranked →

More provider reviews

SkinnyRxfrom $99/mo · ★ 4.8TrimRxfrom $199/mo · ★ 3.7Wellmedrfrom $49/mo · ★ 4.6Embodyfrom $79/mo · ★ 3.8CoreAge Rxfrom $99/mo · ★ 4.6MEDVifrom $179/mo · ★ 4.3

See all providers ranked →

FAQ

How much does Strut Health cost per month?

Compounded semaglutide starts at $129/month (monthly (auto-refill) plan); compounded tirzepatide starts at $149/month (30-day supply (auto-refill) plan). Prices verified September 24, 2026.

Does Strut Health charge a membership fee?

No separate membership fee is listed; the published price includes the provider visit and medication.

Does the price go up at higher doses?

Not stated. Disclaimer says final pricing is determined after the online consultation.

How do I cancel Strut Health?

Email care@struthealth.com (terms) or pause/delay/cancel in My Account; 48 hours' notice before the order is processed. Refunds: No returns or refunds once medication leaves the pharmacy, and no refund for cancellations after the pharmacy processes the order. Damaged or defective items replaced if reported within 2 weeks.

Is Strut Health legit?

Strut Health has a 3.4 TrustScore from 780 Trustpilot reviews (checked September 24, 2026). It states it is LegitScript certified. See the regulatory notes on this page before signing up.

Is Strut Health available in my state?

Not available in: AR. FAQ: ships to all states except Arkansas (as of Sept 2024); some medications not available in all states.

Sources

Compounded medications are not FDA-approved finished drug products. This page is not medical advice.

Check Strut Health's current price →