Home › Compare › Strut Health vs Yucca Health

Strut Health vs Yucca Health: Price, Yearly Cost & Cancellation

Researched by GLPHunter · Prices verified September 24, 2026 · Sources · We may earn a commission

The short version

On the most flexible semaglutide plans, Strut Health costs $204 less over a year ($1,548 vs $1,752). On the most flexible tirzepatide plans, Strut Health costs $1,308 less over a year ($1,788 vs $3,096). Strut Health charges no membership fee; Yucca Health charges no membership fee. Prices verified September 24, 2026.

Side by side

Strut HealthYucca Health
Semaglutide, most flexible plan$129/mo$146/mo
Tirzepatide, most flexible plan$149/mo$258/mo
Semaglutide, lowest rate$129/mo (monthly (auto-refill))$125/mo (6-month plan)
Tirzepatide, lowest rate$149/mo (30-day supply (auto-refill))$225/mo (6-month plan)
Semaglutide, first year$1,548$1,752
Tirzepatide, first year$1,788$3,096
Membership feeNoneNone
Higher dosesNot stated. Disclaimer says final pricing is determined after the online consultation.None: 'Same price, every dose'; FAQ says the price stays the same at every dose while enrollment stays active.
ConsultationAsync online visit (about 5 minutes) with messaging; phone consults where the state requires them. Terms mention synchronous and asynchronous telehealth via Titan Medical Group.Online provider review by licensed clinicians engaged through partner provider organizations; ongoing provider messaging in the patient portal. Visit format (async vs video) not specified.
StatesNot in ARAll 50 states
How to cancelEmail care@struthealth.com (terms) or pause/delay/cancel in My Account; 48 hours' notice before the order is processed.Pause or cancel in the patient portal or by contacting support (contact form); cancel at least 7 days before the renewal date to stop the next charge.
RefundsNo returns or refunds once medication leaves the pharmacy, and no refund for cancellations after the pharmacy processes the order. Damaged or defective items replaced if reported within 2 weeks.Full refund including the consultation fee if a clinician declines to prescribe or if canceled before the prescription is issued; refunds for double charges or pricing errors; replacement or refund for damaged medication. No refund once a prescription is issued. Cancelling stops future charges only.
Trustpilot3.4 (780 reviews)4.6 (1,230 reviews)
Regulatory notesFDA warning letter dated Feb 20, 2026 (posted Mar 3, 2026) to Strut Health, LLC dba Strut: false or misleading claims about compounded semaglutide/tirzepatide, including product labels implying Strut is the compounder when it is not.None found

First-year cost uses each provider's most flexible plan (month-to-month where offered), including any intro month and membership fee. Prepaid plans cost less per month but are harder to exit.

Choose Strut Health if…

  • you want the lower yearly cost for semaglutide ($1,548 vs $1,752 on their most flexible plans)
  • you want the lower yearly cost for tirzepatide ($1,788 vs $3,096 on their most flexible plans)
  • you're willing to prepay for the lowest tirzepatide rate ($149/mo on its 30-day supply (auto-refill) plan)

Choose Yucca Health if…

  • you're willing to prepay for the lowest semaglutide rate ($125/mo on its 6-month plan plan)
  • a higher Trustpilot score matters to you (4.6 vs 3.4)
  • you prefer a provider with fewer regulatory notes on record
  • you need coverage in every state

Full reviews

Strut Health reviewpricing, cancellation, what customers sayYucca Health reviewpricing, cancellation, what customers say

Other comparisons

Eden Health vs Strut HealthElevate Health vs Strut HealthEmbody vs Strut HealthbmiMD vs Yucca HealthEden Health vs Yucca HealthElevate Health vs Yucca Health

FAQ

Is Strut Health or Yucca Health cheaper for semaglutide?

Strut Health is cheaper on its most flexible plan: $1,548 for the first year vs $1,752, based on prices verified September 24, 2026.

Is Strut Health or Yucca Health cheaper for tirzepatide?

Strut Health is cheaper on its most flexible plan: $1,788 for the first year vs $3,096, based on prices verified September 24, 2026.

Do Strut Health or Yucca Health charge a membership fee?

Strut Health: None. Yucca Health: None.

Which has better reviews, Strut Health or Yucca Health?

On Trustpilot, Strut Health has 3.4 (780 reviews) and Yucca Health has 4.6 (1,230 reviews).

Sources

Compounded medications are not FDA-approved finished drug products. This page is not medical advice.