Home › Compare › bmiMD vs Yucca Health

bmiMD vs Yucca Health: Price, Yearly Cost & Cancellation

Researched by GLPHunter · Prices verified September 24, 2026 · Sources · We may earn a commission

The short version

On the most flexible semaglutide plans, Yucca Health costs $156 less over a year ($1,752 vs $1,908). On the most flexible tirzepatide plans, bmiMD costs $108 less over a year ($2,988 vs $3,096). bmiMD charges no membership fee; Yucca Health charges no membership fee. Prices verified September 24, 2026.

Side by side

bmiMDYucca Health
Semaglutide, most flexible plan$159/mo$146/mo
Tirzepatide, most flexible plan$249/mo$258/mo
Semaglutide, lowest rate$119/mo (12-month)$125/mo (6-month plan)
Tirzepatide, lowest rate$179/mo (12-month)$225/mo (6-month plan)
Semaglutide, first year$1,908$1,752
Tirzepatide, first year$2,988$3,096
Membership feeNoneNone
Higher dosesNone: product pages say 'Same price at every dose'. Homepage also says the join-date rate holds through renewals while the membership stays active.None: 'Same price, every dose'; FAQ says the price stays the same at every dose while enrollment stays active.
ConsultationMedical questionnaire, then usually a same-day telehealth consultation with a board-certified provider (format not specified). Care via MD Integrations (MDI).Online provider review by licensed clinicians engaged through partner provider organizations; ongoing provider messaging in the patient portal. Visit format (async vs video) not specified.
StatesAll 50 statesAll 50 states
How to cancelCancel or pause in the online account (account.bmimd.com subscriptions); terms require at least 48 hours before the monthly processing date.Pause or cancel in the patient portal or by contacting support (contact form); cancel at least 7 days before the renewal date to stop the next charge.
RefundsFull refund if not approved. No refunds once the pharmacy has processed the order or for partly used subscription periods; a $50 non-refundable cancellation fee applies if you cancel after the intake form is sent. Report order issues within 24 hours of delivery.Full refund including the consultation fee if a clinician declines to prescribe or if canceled before the prescription is issued; refunds for double charges or pricing errors; replacement or refund for damaged medication. No refund once a prescription is issued. Cancelling stops future charges only.
Trustpilot4.4 (871 reviews)4.6 (1,230 reviews)
Regulatory notesNovo Nordisk sued MEDCCM, IncNone found

First-year cost uses each provider's most flexible plan (month-to-month where offered), including any intro month and membership fee. Prepaid plans cost less per month but are harder to exit.

Choose bmiMD if…

  • you want the lower yearly cost for tirzepatide ($2,988 vs $3,096 on their most flexible plans)
  • you're willing to prepay for the lowest semaglutide rate ($119/mo on its 12-month plan)
  • you're willing to prepay for the lowest tirzepatide rate ($179/mo on its 12-month plan)

Choose Yucca Health if…

  • you want the lower yearly cost for semaglutide ($1,752 vs $1,908 on their most flexible plans)
  • a higher Trustpilot score matters to you (4.6 vs 4.4)
  • you prefer a provider with fewer regulatory notes on record

Full reviews

bmiMD reviewpricing, cancellation, what customers sayYucca Health reviewpricing, cancellation, what customers say

Other comparisons

bmiMD vs Bodybuilding Health+bmiMD vs Elevate HealthbmiMD vs MyDrHankbmiMD vs SkinnyRxEden Health vs Yucca HealthElevate Health vs Yucca Health

FAQ

Is bmiMD or Yucca Health cheaper for semaglutide?

Yucca Health is cheaper on its most flexible plan: $1,752 for the first year vs $1,908, based on prices verified September 24, 2026.

Is bmiMD or Yucca Health cheaper for tirzepatide?

bmiMD is cheaper on its most flexible plan: $2,988 for the first year vs $3,096, based on prices verified September 24, 2026.

Do bmiMD or Yucca Health charge a membership fee?

bmiMD: None. Yucca Health: None.

Which has better reviews, bmiMD or Yucca Health?

On Trustpilot, bmiMD has 4.4 (871 reviews) and Yucca Health has 4.6 (1,230 reviews).

Sources

Compounded medications are not FDA-approved finished drug products. This page is not medical advice.