Yucca Health Review 2026: Pricing, Yearly Cost & Cancellation
Yucca Health charges $146/month for compounded semaglutide month-to-month, or $125/month on a 6-month plan; tirzepatide is $258 or $225/month. The price stays the same at every dose, there is no membership fee, and it serves all 50 states.
At a glance
| Pricing model | All-inclusive plan price (consult, medication, injection kit, shipping, provider messaging); 'No Monthly Membership'. Lower monthly rate for 3- and 6-month prepaid plans; locked pricing. |
|---|---|
| Membership fee | None |
| Higher doses | None: 'Same price, every dose'; FAQ says the price stays the same at every dose while enrollment stays active. |
| Consultation | Online provider review by licensed clinicians engaged through partner provider organizations; ongoing provider messaging in the patient portal. Visit format (async vs video) not specified. |
| Pharmacy | Not named publicly; FAQ says the dispensing pharmacy is shown in the patient portal after the order is processed. Licensed US compounding pharmacies; 503A/503B not stated. |
| LegitScript | Certified (per provider) |
| States | All 50 states |
| Trustpilot | 4.6 · 1,230 reviews |
Yucca Health pricing
| Medication | Plan | Per month | Billing |
|---|---|---|---|
| Compounded semaglutide (injectable, 'Semaglutide+') | 6-month plan | $125/mo | 750 every 6 months Advertised as a locked 'for life' price with an auto-applied lifetime offer code. |
| Compounded semaglutide (injectable, 'Semaglutide+') | 3-month plan (Most popular) | $140/mo | 420 every 3 months |
| Compounded semaglutide (injectable, 'Semaglutide+') | Monthly plan | $146/mo | 146 monthly No commitment. |
| Compounded tirzepatide (injectable, 'Tirzepatide+') | 6-month plan | $225/mo | 1350 every 6 months Locked 'for life' price with auto-applied code. |
| Compounded tirzepatide (injectable, 'Tirzepatide+') | 3-month plan (Most popular) | $248/mo | 744 every 3 months |
| Compounded tirzepatide (injectable, 'Tirzepatide+') | Monthly plan | $258/mo | 258 monthly No commitment. |
What a year costs
What a year costs on the most flexible plan Yucca Health offers. Prepaid multi-month plans are usually cheaper per month but harder to exit.
- Semaglutide: $146 × 12 = $1,752/year
- Tirzepatide: $258 × 12 = $3,096/year
brand-name semaglutide or brand-name tirzepatide at retail runs roughly $1,000–$1,350/month without insurance.
Who it's a good fit for
People who want a flat price that holds as the dose goes up, with a small discount for committing longer.
What customers say
Common praise
- Support staff described as responsive and good at walking people through each step
- Many report good results and an easy setup
Common complaints
- Some saw no weight loss over their program
- Communication breakdowns and delivery problems with some orders
- A few prepaid multi-month customers say later shipments did not arrive as expected
Themes summarized from recent Trustpilot reviews (see all 1,230).
Good to know
- Yucca 6-Month Promise: refund of everything paid over six months (medication, consult and plan fees) if no weight lost versus logged starting weight; requires starting weight logged, each dose confirmed within 72 hours, weekly weigh-ins, claim within 30 days; applies to GLP-1 injectable plans started on or after Sept 18, 2026; claiming ends the locked price
- Free expedited 2-day shipping; pharmacy ships 2-3 business days after approval
- HSA/FSA may be usable depending on plan administrator (not guaranteed)
- Also offers NAD+ and sermorelin (from $158/mo on longer plans; $215 and $199 month-to-month in site data)
- Spanish-language site
- Contradiction: FAQ says plans have 'no separate consultation fee', while the refund policy and terms refer to refunding 'the consultation fee' as a distinct charge
How to cancel Yucca Health
Pause or cancel in the patient portal or by contacting support (contact form); cancel at least 7 days before the renewal date to stop the next charge.
Refunds: Full refund including the consultation fee if a clinician declines to prescribe or if canceled before the prescription is issued; refunds for double charges or pricing errors; replacement or refund for damaged medication. No refund once a prescription is issued. Cancelling stops future charges only.
Before you sign up
- Confirm the price after any intro month, and whether medication is billed separately.
- Ask whether the price changes at higher doses.
- Read the cancellation and refund terms before prepaying for multiple months.
Yucca Health vs the alternatives
The best Yucca Health alternatives, ranked →
More provider reviews
FAQ
How much does Yucca Health cost per month?
Compounded semaglutide starts at $125/month (6-month plan plan); compounded tirzepatide starts at $225/month (6-month plan plan). Prices verified September 25, 2026.
Does Yucca Health charge a membership fee?
No separate membership fee is listed; the published price includes the provider visit and medication.
Does the price go up at higher doses?
None: 'Same price, every dose'; FAQ says the price stays the same at every dose while enrollment stays active.
How do I cancel Yucca Health?
Pause or cancel in the patient portal or by contacting support (contact form); cancel at least 7 days before the renewal date to stop the next charge. Refunds: Full refund including the consultation fee if a clinician declines to prescribe or if canceled before the prescription is issued; refunds for double charges or pricing errors; replacement or refund for damaged medication. No refund once a prescription is issued. Cancelling stops future charges only.
Is Yucca Health legit?
Yucca Health has a 4.6 TrustScore from 1,230 Trustpilot reviews (checked September 25, 2026). It states it is LegitScript certified.
Is Yucca Health available in my state?
Yucca Health says it serves all 50 states. Site says licensed providers and delivery in all 50 states.
Sources
- Homepage
- Semaglutide plans
- Tirzepatide plans
- FAQ
- Refunds and cancellations
- Offers and guarantees
- Terms of service
- LegitScript checker link on site
- FDA warning letter database search (no match for Yucca)
- Trustpilot
- Yucca Health on Trustpilot
Compounded medications are not FDA-approved finished drug products. This page is not medical advice.