Home › Compare › Sprout Health vs Yucca Health

Sprout Health vs Yucca Health: Price, Yearly Cost & Cancellation

Researched by GLPHunter · Prices verified September 25, 2026 · Sources · We may earn a commission

The short version

On the most flexible semaglutide plans, Yucca Health costs $36 less over a year ($1,752 vs $1,788). On the most flexible tirzepatide plans, Sprout Health costs $708 less over a year ($2,388 vs $3,096). Sprout Health doesn't publish whether a membership fee applies; Yucca Health charges no membership fee. Prices verified September 25, 2026.

Side by side

Sprout HealthYucca Health
Semaglutide, most flexible plan$149/mo$146/mo
Tirzepatide, most flexible plan$199/mo$258/mo
Semaglutide, lowest rate$149/mo (monthly)$125/mo (6-month plan)
Tirzepatide, lowest rate$199/mo (monthly)$225/mo (6-month plan)
Semaglutide, first year$1,788$1,752
Tirzepatide, first year$2,388$3,096
Membership feeNot publishedNone
Higher dosesNot stated; prices are listed as 'starting at'.None: 'Same price, every dose'; FAQ says the price stays the same at every dose while enrollment stays active.
ConsultationOnline intake reviewed by MD Integrations (MDI) clinicians; synchronous visits in states that require them (terms list AR, CO, ID, IL, IN, MD, MO, MT, NE, NY, OK, SD, VT, VA, WI). Monthly refill intake in the portal.Online provider review by licensed clinicians engaged through partner provider organizations; ongoing provider messaging in the patient portal. Visit format (async vs video) not specified.
StatesNot in AL, AR, CA, KS, LA, MS, ND, NMAll 50 states
How to cancelLog into the portal and choose 'Cancel Plan' in the Profile tab; request must arrive at least 48 hours before the next billing date.Pause or cancel in the patient portal or by contacting support (contact form); cancel at least 7 days before the renewal date to stop the next charge.
RefundsFull refund before a provider reviews the intake; refund minus a $50 clinical review fee after review but before the prescription goes to the pharmacy; non-refundable once sent to the pharmacy. Early cancellation of prepaid multi-month plans refunds the paid monthly value for months not yet shipped.Full refund including the consultation fee if a clinician declines to prescribe or if canceled before the prescription is issued; refunds for double charges or pricing errors; replacement or refund for damaged medication. No refund once a prescription is issued. Cancelling stops future charges only.
Trustpilot4.1 (188 reviews)4.6 (1,230 reviews)
Regulatory notesFDA warning letter to Sprout Health Partners LLC dba Sprout Health (Sept 9, 2025) for false or misleading claims about compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, including implying they were the same as FDA-approved products.None found

First-year cost uses each provider's most flexible plan (month-to-month where offered), including any intro month and membership fee. Prepaid plans cost less per month but are harder to exit.

Choose Sprout Health if…

  • you want the lower yearly cost for tirzepatide ($2,388 vs $3,096 on their most flexible plans)
  • you're willing to prepay for the lowest tirzepatide rate ($199/mo on its monthly plan)

Choose Yucca Health if…

  • you want the lower yearly cost for semaglutide ($1,752 vs $1,788 on their most flexible plans)
  • you're willing to prepay for the lowest semaglutide rate ($125/mo on its 6-month plan plan)
  • a higher Trustpilot score matters to you (4.6 vs 4.1)
  • you prefer a provider with fewer regulatory notes on record
  • you need coverage in every state

Full reviews

Sprout Health reviewpricing, cancellation, what customers sayYucca Health reviewpricing, cancellation, what customers say

Other comparisons

bmiMD vs Sprout HealthBodybuilding Health+ vs Sprout HealthElevate Health vs Sprout HealthbmiMD vs Yucca HealthEden Health vs Yucca HealthElevate Health vs Yucca Health

FAQ

Is Sprout Health or Yucca Health cheaper for semaglutide?

Yucca Health is cheaper on its most flexible plan: $1,752 for the first year vs $1,788, based on prices verified September 25, 2026.

Is Sprout Health or Yucca Health cheaper for tirzepatide?

Sprout Health is cheaper on its most flexible plan: $2,388 for the first year vs $3,096, based on prices verified September 25, 2026.

Do Sprout Health or Yucca Health charge a membership fee?

Sprout Health: Not published. Yucca Health: None.

Which has better reviews, Sprout Health or Yucca Health?

On Trustpilot, Sprout Health has 4.1 (188 reviews) and Yucca Health has 4.6 (1,230 reviews).

Sources

Compounded medications are not FDA-approved finished drug products. This page is not medical advice.