Home › Reviews › Sprout Health

Sprout Health Review 2026: Pricing, Yearly Cost & Cancellation

Researched by GLPHunter · Prices verified September 25, 2026 · Sources · We may earn a commission

The short version

Sprout Health lists compounded semaglutide from $149/month and tirzepatide from $199/month, with 3-month plans also available. Its own pages disagree about which states it serves, so confirm availability before paying. It received an FDA warning letter in September 2025.

Check Sprout Health's current price →

At a glance

Pricing modelAuto-renewing subscription (monthly, 3-month or 6-month) with 'starting at' prices; first-month promotional discounts. Terms say consultation and treatment fees are shown at checkout.
Membership feeNot published
Higher dosesNot stated; prices are listed as 'starting at'.
ConsultationOnline intake reviewed by MD Integrations (MDI) clinicians; synchronous visits in states that require them (terms list AR, CO, ID, IL, IN, MD, MO, MT, NE, NY, OK, SD, VT, VA, WI). Monthly refill intake in the portal.
PharmacyTerms name Foothills Pharmacy and Promise Pharmacy as external service contacts; patients may choose a different licensed pharmacy. 503A/503B not stated.
LegitScriptCertified (per provider)
StatesExcludes AL, AR, CA, KS, LA, MS, ND, NM
Trustpilot4.1 · 188 reviews

Sprout Health pricing

MedicationPlanPer monthBilling
Compounded semaglutide (injectable)Monthly$149/mo
Homepage: 'Starting at $149 month'. Whether this includes the $150 first-month promo is not stated; a promo landing page says $150 off applies to the first month only, then standard pricing.
Compounded semaglutide (injectable)3-month supply$155/mo465 per 3 months
3-month plan page: 'Starting at $615 / Three-month supply, Now from $465'. Monthly figure is calculated ($465 / 3).
Compounded tirzepatide (injectable)Monthly$199/mo
Homepage 'Starting at $199 month'; tirzepatide page 'Starting at $349, Now from $199'.
Compounded tirzepatide (injectable)3-month supply$200/mo600 per 3 months
3-month plan page: 'Starting at $750 / Three-month supply, Now from $600'. Monthly figure calculated.
brand-name semaglutideMonthly$1,799/mo
Homepage 'Starting at $1799 month'.
brand-name tirzepatideMonthly$1,999/mo
Homepage 'Starting at $1999 month'.

What a year costs

What a year costs on the most flexible plan Sprout Health offers. Prepaid multi-month plans are usually cheaper per month but harder to exit.

brand-name semaglutide or brand-name tirzepatide at retail runs roughly $1,000–$1,350/month without insurance.

Who it's a good fit for

Price-focused buyers who want a monthly option without a long commitment.

What customers say

Common praise

  • Support staff described as professional, friendly and quick to help
  • Smooth sign-up and clear guidance that made treatment easy to follow

Common complaints

  • Customer service can be slow to respond at times
  • Unreturned calls and gaps in communication
  • Delays in sorting out shipping and support issues

Themes summarized from recent Trustpilot reviews (see all 188).

Good to know

Regulatory notes

How to cancel Sprout Health

Log into the portal and choose 'Cancel Plan' in the Profile tab; request must arrive at least 48 hours before the next billing date.

Refunds: Full refund before a provider reviews the intake; refund minus a $50 clinical review fee after review but before the prescription goes to the pharmacy; non-refundable once sent to the pharmacy. Early cancellation of prepaid multi-month plans refunds the paid monthly value for months not yet shipped.

Sprout Health's policy

Before you sign up

Sprout Health vs the alternatives

Sprout Health vs bmiMDside-by-side prices & termsSprout Health vs Bodybuilding Health+side-by-side prices & termsSprout Health vs Elevate Healthside-by-side prices & termsSprout Health vs Yucca Healthside-by-side prices & terms

The best Sprout Health alternatives, ranked →

More provider reviews

SkinnyRxfrom $99/mo · ★ 4.8TrimRxfrom $199/mo · ★ 3.7Wellmedrfrom $49/mo · ★ 4.6Embodyfrom $79/mo · ★ 3.8CoreAge Rxfrom $99/mo · ★ 4.6MEDVifrom $179/mo · ★ 4.3

See all providers ranked →

FAQ

How much does Sprout Health cost per month?

Compounded semaglutide starts at $149/month (monthly plan); compounded tirzepatide starts at $199/month (monthly plan). Prices verified September 25, 2026.

Does Sprout Health charge a membership fee?

Sprout Health does not publish a separate membership fee. Confirm the total at checkout.

Does the price go up at higher doses?

Not stated; prices are listed as 'starting at'.

How do I cancel Sprout Health?

Log into the portal and choose 'Cancel Plan' in the Profile tab; request must arrive at least 48 hours before the next billing date. Refunds: Full refund before a provider reviews the intake; refund minus a $50 clinical review fee after review but before the prescription goes to the pharmacy; non-refundable once sent to the pharmacy. Early cancellation of prepaid multi-month plans refunds the paid monthly value for months not yet shipped.

Is Sprout Health legit?

Sprout Health has a 4.1 TrustScore from 188 Trustpilot reviews (checked September 25, 2026). It states it is LegitScript certified. See the regulatory notes on this page before signing up.

Is Sprout Health available in my state?

Not available in: AL, AR, CA, KS, LA, MS, ND, NM. Terms: available in all states except AL, AR, MS, LA, CA, ND. Contradiction: product pages say partner pharmacies cannot ship to Arkansas, Kansas or New Mexico, while the terms list KS and NM as served states. GLPHunter lists the combined set (terms + product pages) as excluded.

Sources

Compounded medications are not FDA-approved finished drug products. This page is not medical advice.

Check Sprout Health's current price →