Home › Compare › MyDrHank vs Sprout Health

MyDrHank vs Sprout Health: Price, Yearly Cost & Cancellation

Researched by GLPHunter · Prices verified October 16, 2026 · Sources · We may earn a commission

The short version

On the most flexible semaglutide plans, Sprout Health costs $199 less over a year ($1,937 vs $2,136). On the most flexible tirzepatide plans, Sprout Health costs $293 less over a year ($2,587 vs $2,880). MyDrHank doesn't publish whether a membership fee applies; Sprout Health doesn't publish whether a membership fee applies. Prices verified October 16, 2026.

Side by side

MyDrHankSprout Health
Semaglutide, most flexible plan$178/mo (not stated)$149/mo
Tirzepatide, most flexible plan$240/mo (not stated)$199/mo
Semaglutide, lowest rate$171/mo (not stated)$99/mo (12-month plan (paid upfront))
Tirzepatide, lowest rate$240/mo (not stated)$149/mo (12-month plan (paid upfront))
Semaglutide, first year$2,136$1,937
Tirzepatide, first year$2,880$2,587
Membership feeNot publishedNot published
Higher dosesNot stated; prices are 'from'.None: homepage says 'Same price at any dose' (Oct 2026).
Consultation5-minute online intake reviewed by U.S.-licensed providers; free consultation; check-ins, dose adjustments and unlimited messaging.Online intake reviewed by MD Integrations (MDI) clinicians; synchronous visits in states that require them (terms list AR, CO, ID, IL, IN, MD, MO, MT, NE, NY, OK, SD, VT, VA, WI). Monthly refill intake in the portal.
StatesNot publishedNot in AL, AR, CA, KS, LA, MS, ND, NM
How to cancelNot publishedLog into the portal and choose 'Cancel Plan' in the Profile tab; request must arrive at least 48 hours before the next billing date.
RefundsNot publishedFull refund before a provider reviews the intake; refund minus a $50 clinical review fee after review but before the prescription goes to the pharmacy; non-refundable once sent to the pharmacy. Early cancellation of prepaid multi-month plans refunds the paid monthly value for months not yet shipped.
Trustpilot2.7 (10 reviews)4.2 (209 reviews)
Regulatory notesNone foundFDA warning letter to Sprout Health Partners LLC dba Sprout Health (Sept 9, 2025) for false or misleading claims about compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, including implying they were the same as FDA-approved products.

First-year cost uses each provider's most flexible plan (month-to-month where offered), including any intro month and membership fee. Prepaid plans cost less per month but are harder to exit.

Choose MyDrHank if…

  • you prefer a provider with fewer regulatory notes on record

Choose Sprout Health if…

  • you want the lower yearly cost for semaglutide ($1,937 vs $2,136 on their most flexible plans)
  • you want the lower yearly cost for tirzepatide ($2,587 vs $2,880 on their most flexible plans)
  • you're willing to prepay for the lowest semaglutide rate ($99/mo on its 12-month plan (paid upfront) plan)
  • you're willing to prepay for the lowest tirzepatide rate ($149/mo on its 12-month plan (paid upfront) plan)

Full reviews

MyDrHank reviewpricing, cancellation, what customers saySprout Health reviewpricing, cancellation, what customers say

Other comparisons

bmiMD vs MyDrHankBodybuilding Health+ vs MyDrHankMyDrHank vs ShedRxMyDrHank vs SkinnyRxbmiMD vs Sprout HealthBodybuilding Health+ vs Sprout Health

FAQ

Is MyDrHank or Sprout Health cheaper for semaglutide?

Sprout Health is cheaper on its most flexible plan: $1,937 for the first year vs $2,136, based on prices verified October 16, 2026.

Is MyDrHank or Sprout Health cheaper for tirzepatide?

Sprout Health is cheaper on its most flexible plan: $2,587 for the first year vs $2,880, based on prices verified October 16, 2026.

Do MyDrHank or Sprout Health charge a membership fee?

MyDrHank: Not published. Sprout Health: Not published.

Which has better reviews, MyDrHank or Sprout Health?

On Trustpilot, MyDrHank has 2.7 (10 reviews) and Sprout Health has 4.2 (209 reviews).

Sources

Compounded medications are not FDA-approved finished drug products. This page is not medical advice.