Home › Compare › MyDrHank vs ShedRx

MyDrHank vs ShedRx: Price, Yearly Cost & Cancellation

Researched by GLPHunter · Prices verified September 25, 2026 · Sources · We may earn a commission

The short version

On the most flexible semaglutide plans, MyDrHank costs $252 less over a year ($2,136 vs $2,388). On the most flexible tirzepatide plans, MyDrHank costs $708 less over a year ($2,880 vs $3,588). MyDrHank doesn't publish whether a membership fee applies; ShedRx doesn't publish whether a membership fee applies. Prices verified September 25, 2026.

Side by side

MyDrHankShedRx
Semaglutide, most flexible plan$178/mo (not stated)$199/mo
Tirzepatide, most flexible plan$240/mo (not stated)$299/mo
Semaglutide, lowest rate$171/mo (not stated)$159/mo (12-month plan)
Tirzepatide, lowest rate$240/mo (not stated)$239/mo (12-month plan)
Semaglutide, first year$2,136$2,388
Tirzepatide, first year$2,880$3,588
Membership feeNot publishedNot published
Higher dosesNot stated; prices are 'from'.Not stated on product pages.
Consultation5-minute online intake reviewed by U.S.-licensed providers; free consultation; check-ins, dose adjustments and unlimited messaging.100% online visit; asynchronous (non-video) evaluation where state law allows, otherwise synchronous, decided by the independent Provider Group. Monthly coaching appointments are part of the guarantee requirements.
StatesNot publishedNot published
How to cancelNot publishedMulti-month plans can be canceled only after the Minimum Term: 'Cancel Subscription' link in the Member Portal, the cancel link in billing/shipment emails, or email support@tryshed.com, at least 72 hours before the next shipment.
RefundsNot publishedNo refund for cycles within the Minimum Term (limited exceptions). Refunds of unused portions only if medically ineligible, told to stop by a provider, or Shed cannot fulfill; used months are repriced at the month-to-month rate. No refunds for lack of results or change of mind. Membership fee refunded if not approved.
Trustpilot2.7 (10 reviews)4.6 (1,134 reviews)
Regulatory notesNone foundBBB complaint file for Shed (Lehi, UT).

First-year cost uses each provider's most flexible plan (month-to-month where offered), including any intro month and membership fee. Prepaid plans cost less per month but are harder to exit.

Choose MyDrHank if…

  • you want the lower yearly cost for semaglutide ($2,136 vs $2,388 on their most flexible plans)
  • you want the lower yearly cost for tirzepatide ($2,880 vs $3,588 on their most flexible plans)
  • you prefer a provider with fewer regulatory notes on record

Choose ShedRx if…

  • you're willing to prepay for the lowest semaglutide rate ($159/mo on its 12-month plan plan)
  • you're willing to prepay for the lowest tirzepatide rate ($239/mo on its 12-month plan plan)

Full reviews

MyDrHank reviewpricing, cancellation, what customers sayShedRx reviewpricing, cancellation, what customers say

Other comparisons

bmiMD vs MyDrHankBodybuilding Health+ vs MyDrHankMyDrHank vs Yucca HealthBodybuilding Health+ vs ShedRxMyStart Health vs ShedRxShedRx vs SkinnyRx

FAQ

Is MyDrHank or ShedRx cheaper for semaglutide?

MyDrHank is cheaper on its most flexible plan: $2,136 for the first year vs $2,388, based on prices verified September 25, 2026.

Is MyDrHank or ShedRx cheaper for tirzepatide?

MyDrHank is cheaper on its most flexible plan: $2,880 for the first year vs $3,588, based on prices verified September 25, 2026.

Do MyDrHank or ShedRx charge a membership fee?

MyDrHank: Not published. ShedRx: Not published.

Which has better reviews, MyDrHank or ShedRx?

On Trustpilot, MyDrHank has 2.7 (10 reviews) and ShedRx has 4.6 (1,134 reviews).

Sources

Compounded medications are not FDA-approved finished drug products. This page is not medical advice.