Home › Compare › bmiMD vs MyDrHank

bmiMD vs MyDrHank: Price, Yearly Cost & Cancellation

Researched by GLPHunter · Prices verified September 24, 2026 · Sources · We may earn a commission

The short version

On the most flexible semaglutide plans, bmiMD costs $228 less over a year ($1,908 vs $2,136). On the most flexible tirzepatide plans, MyDrHank costs $108 less over a year ($2,880 vs $2,988). bmiMD charges no membership fee; MyDrHank doesn't publish whether a membership fee applies. Prices verified September 24, 2026.

Side by side

bmiMDMyDrHank
Semaglutide, most flexible plan$159/mo$178/mo (not stated)
Tirzepatide, most flexible plan$249/mo$240/mo (not stated)
Semaglutide, lowest rate$119/mo (12-month)$171/mo (not stated)
Tirzepatide, lowest rate$179/mo (12-month)$240/mo (not stated)
Semaglutide, first year$1,908$2,136
Tirzepatide, first year$2,988$2,880
Membership feeNoneNot published
Higher dosesNone: product pages say 'Same price at every dose'. Homepage also says the join-date rate holds through renewals while the membership stays active.Not stated; prices are 'from'.
ConsultationMedical questionnaire, then usually a same-day telehealth consultation with a board-certified provider (format not specified). Care via MD Integrations (MDI).5-minute online intake reviewed by U.S.-licensed providers; free consultation; check-ins, dose adjustments and unlimited messaging.
StatesAll 50 statesNot published
How to cancelCancel or pause in the online account (account.bmimd.com subscriptions); terms require at least 48 hours before the monthly processing date.Not published
RefundsFull refund if not approved. No refunds once the pharmacy has processed the order or for partly used subscription periods; a $50 non-refundable cancellation fee applies if you cancel after the intake form is sent. Report order issues within 24 hours of delivery.Not published
Trustpilot4.4 (871 reviews)2.7 (10 reviews)
Regulatory notesNovo Nordisk sued MEDCCM, IncNone found

First-year cost uses each provider's most flexible plan (month-to-month where offered), including any intro month and membership fee. Prepaid plans cost less per month but are harder to exit.

Choose bmiMD if…

  • you want the lower yearly cost for semaglutide ($1,908 vs $2,136 on their most flexible plans)
  • you're willing to prepay for the lowest semaglutide rate ($119/mo on its 12-month plan)
  • you're willing to prepay for the lowest tirzepatide rate ($179/mo on its 12-month plan)
  • you need coverage in every state

Choose MyDrHank if…

  • you want the lower yearly cost for tirzepatide ($2,880 vs $2,988 on their most flexible plans)
  • you prefer a provider with fewer regulatory notes on record

Full reviews

bmiMD reviewpricing, cancellation, what customers sayMyDrHank reviewpricing, cancellation, what customers say

Other comparisons

bmiMD vs Bodybuilding Health+bmiMD vs Elevate HealthbmiMD vs SkinnyRxbmiMD vs Sprout HealthBodybuilding Health+ vs MyDrHankMyDrHank vs ShedRx

FAQ

Is bmiMD or MyDrHank cheaper for semaglutide?

bmiMD is cheaper on its most flexible plan: $1,908 for the first year vs $2,136, based on prices verified September 24, 2026.

Is bmiMD or MyDrHank cheaper for tirzepatide?

MyDrHank is cheaper on its most flexible plan: $2,880 for the first year vs $2,988, based on prices verified September 24, 2026.

Do bmiMD or MyDrHank charge a membership fee?

bmiMD: None. MyDrHank: Not published.

Which has better reviews, bmiMD or MyDrHank?

On Trustpilot, bmiMD has 4.4 (871 reviews) and MyDrHank has 2.7 (10 reviews).

Sources

Compounded medications are not FDA-approved finished drug products. This page is not medical advice.