Home › Compare › bmiMD vs Bodybuilding Health+

bmiMD vs Bodybuilding Health+: Price, Yearly Cost & Cancellation

Researched by GLPHunter · Prices verified September 24, 2026 · Sources · We may earn a commission

The short version

On the most flexible semaglutide plans, bmiMD costs $240 less over a year ($1,908 vs $2,148). On the most flexible tirzepatide plans, Bodybuilding Health+ costs $480 less over a year ($2,508 vs $2,988). bmiMD charges no membership fee; Bodybuilding Health+ doesn't publish whether a membership fee applies. Prices verified September 24, 2026.

Side by side

bmiMDBodybuilding Health+
Semaglutide, most flexible plan$159/mo$179/mo
Tirzepatide, most flexible plan$249/mo$209/mo
Semaglutide, lowest rate$119/mo (12-month)$141.5/mo (12-month bundle)
Tirzepatide, lowest rate$179/mo (12-month)$174.67/mo (6-month bundle)
Semaglutide, first year$1,908$2,148
Tirzepatide, first year$2,988$2,508
Membership feeNoneNot published
Higher dosesNone: product pages say 'Same price at every dose'. Homepage also says the join-date rate holds through renewals while the membership stays active.Not stated.
ConsultationMedical questionnaire, then usually a same-day telehealth consultation with a board-certified provider (format not specified). Care via MD Integrations (MDI).Online medical evaluation with an independent licensed provider.
StatesAll 50 statesNot published
How to cancelCancel or pause in the online account (account.bmimd.com subscriptions); terms require at least 48 hours before the monthly processing date.Not published on the public site or in the terms of service; ask before purchasing a multi-month bundle.
RefundsFull refund if not approved. No refunds once the pharmacy has processed the order or for partly used subscription periods; a $50 non-refundable cancellation fee applies if you cancel after the intake form is sent. Report order issues within 24 hours of delivery.Medical consultation fees are not refundable once you receive a consultation.
Trustpilot4.4 (871 reviews)3.6 (67 reviews)
Regulatory notesNovo Nordisk sued MEDCCM, IncNone found

First-year cost uses each provider's most flexible plan (month-to-month where offered), including any intro month and membership fee. Prepaid plans cost less per month but are harder to exit.

Choose bmiMD if…

  • you want the lower yearly cost for semaglutide ($1,908 vs $2,148 on their most flexible plans)
  • you're willing to prepay for the lowest semaglutide rate ($119/mo on its 12-month plan)
  • you need coverage in every state

Choose Bodybuilding Health+ if…

  • you want the lower yearly cost for tirzepatide ($2,508 vs $2,988 on their most flexible plans)
  • you're willing to prepay for the lowest tirzepatide rate ($174.67/mo on its 6-month bundle plan)
  • you prefer a provider with fewer regulatory notes on record

Full reviews

bmiMD reviewpricing, cancellation, what customers sayBodybuilding Health+ reviewpricing, cancellation, what customers say

Other comparisons

bmiMD vs Elevate HealthbmiMD vs MyDrHankbmiMD vs SkinnyRxbmiMD vs Sprout HealthBodybuilding Health+ vs MyDrHankBodybuilding Health+ vs ShedRx

FAQ

Is bmiMD or Bodybuilding Health+ cheaper for semaglutide?

bmiMD is cheaper on its most flexible plan: $1,908 for the first year vs $2,148, based on prices verified September 24, 2026.

Is bmiMD or Bodybuilding Health+ cheaper for tirzepatide?

Bodybuilding Health+ is cheaper on its most flexible plan: $2,508 for the first year vs $2,988, based on prices verified September 24, 2026.

Do bmiMD or Bodybuilding Health+ charge a membership fee?

bmiMD: None. Bodybuilding Health+: Not published.

Which has better reviews, bmiMD or Bodybuilding Health+?

On Trustpilot, bmiMD has 4.4 (871 reviews) and Bodybuilding Health+ has 3.6 (67 reviews).

Sources

Compounded medications are not FDA-approved finished drug products. This page is not medical advice.