Home › Compare › bmiMD vs Elevate Health

bmiMD vs Elevate Health: Price, Yearly Cost & Cancellation

Researched by GLPHunter · Prices verified September 24, 2026 · Sources · We may earn a commission

The short version

On the most flexible semaglutide plans, Elevate Health costs $240 less over a year ($1,668 vs $1,908). On the most flexible tirzepatide plans, Elevate Health costs $960 less over a year ($2,028 vs $2,988). bmiMD charges no membership fee; Elevate Health doesn't publish whether a membership fee applies. Prices verified September 24, 2026.

Side by side

bmiMDElevate Health
Semaglutide, most flexible plan$159/mo$139/mo
Tirzepatide, most flexible plan$249/mo$169/mo
Semaglutide, lowest rate$119/mo (12-month)$99/mo (3-month plan (labeled most popular))
Tirzepatide, lowest rate$179/mo (12-month)$149/mo (3-month plan)
Semaglutide, first year$1,908$1,668
Tirzepatide, first year$2,988$2,028
Membership feeNoneNot published
Higher dosesNone: product pages say 'Same price at every dose'. Homepage also says the join-date rate holds through renewals while the membership stays active.Not stated on public pages.
ConsultationMedical questionnaire, then usually a same-day telehealth consultation with a board-certified provider (format not specified). Care via MD Integrations (MDI).Online medical intake reviewed by a licensed provider. Footer names physicians contracted through MDIntegrations and TelegraMD; the telehealth consent form names Junction / OpenLoop Healthcare Partners (video, phone or asynchronous). Messages answered within 24-48 hours; phone 9am-9pm ET.
StatesAll 50 statesNot published
How to cancelCancel or pause in the online account (account.bmimd.com subscriptions); terms require at least 48 hours before the monthly processing date.Email support@joinelevate.com with subject 'Cancel my account' or call +1 833-669-2112. Not completing a refill form does not cancel. FAQ says this does not apply to the 12 Week Program.
RefundsFull refund if not approved. No refunds once the pharmacy has processed the order or for partly used subscription periods; a $50 non-refundable cancellation fee applies if you cancel after the intake form is sent. Report order issues within 24 hours of delivery.100% refund if not approved. Orders can be canceled up to 24 hours after paying if the process has not started; canceling after beginning the assessment incurs a $150 early cancellation fee. No refunds once an order is sent to the pharmacy.
Trustpilot4.4 (871 reviews)4.2 (314 reviews)
Regulatory notesNovo Nordisk sued MEDCCM, IncNone found

First-year cost uses each provider's most flexible plan (month-to-month where offered), including any intro month and membership fee. Prepaid plans cost less per month but are harder to exit.

Choose bmiMD if…

  • a higher Trustpilot score matters to you (4.4 vs 4.2)
  • you need coverage in every state

Choose Elevate Health if…

  • you want the lower yearly cost for semaglutide ($1,668 vs $1,908 on their most flexible plans)
  • you want the lower yearly cost for tirzepatide ($2,028 vs $2,988 on their most flexible plans)
  • you're willing to prepay for the lowest semaglutide rate ($99/mo on its 3-month plan (labeled most popular) plan)
  • you're willing to prepay for the lowest tirzepatide rate ($149/mo on its 3-month plan plan)
  • you prefer a provider with fewer regulatory notes on record

Full reviews

bmiMD reviewpricing, cancellation, what customers sayElevate Health reviewpricing, cancellation, what customers say

Other comparisons

bmiMD vs Bodybuilding Health+bmiMD vs MyDrHankbmiMD vs SkinnyRxbmiMD vs Sprout HealthEden Health vs Elevate HealthElevate Health vs Embody

FAQ

Is bmiMD or Elevate Health cheaper for semaglutide?

Elevate Health is cheaper on its most flexible plan: $1,668 for the first year vs $1,908, based on prices verified September 24, 2026.

Is bmiMD or Elevate Health cheaper for tirzepatide?

Elevate Health is cheaper on its most flexible plan: $2,028 for the first year vs $2,988, based on prices verified September 24, 2026.

Do bmiMD or Elevate Health charge a membership fee?

bmiMD: None. Elevate Health: Not published.

Which has better reviews, bmiMD or Elevate Health?

On Trustpilot, bmiMD has 4.4 (871 reviews) and Elevate Health has 4.2 (314 reviews).

Sources

Compounded medications are not FDA-approved finished drug products. This page is not medical advice.