Home › Compare › Eden Health vs Elevate Health

Eden Health vs Elevate Health: Price, Yearly Cost & Cancellation

Researched by GLPHunter · Prices verified September 24, 2026 · Sources · We may earn a commission

The short version

On the most flexible semaglutide plans, Eden Health costs $480 less over a year ($1,188 vs $1,668). On the most flexible tirzepatide plans, Eden Health costs $480 less over a year ($1,548 vs $2,028). Eden Health doesn't publish whether a membership fee applies; Elevate Health doesn't publish whether a membership fee applies. Prices verified September 24, 2026.

Side by side

Eden HealthElevate Health
Semaglutide, most flexible plan$99/mo$139/mo
Tirzepatide, most flexible plan$129/mo$169/mo
Semaglutide, lowest rate$99/mo (monthly subscription, no long-term plan required)$99/mo (3-month plan (labeled most popular))
Tirzepatide, lowest rate$129/mo (monthly subscription)$149/mo (3-month plan)
Semaglutide, first year$1,188$1,668
Tirzepatide, first year$1,548$2,028
Membership feeNot publishedNot published
Higher dosesNone advertised ('Same Price at Every Dose'); FAQ notes same-dose pricing may not apply during promotions or discounts.Not stated on public pages.
ConsultationOnline intake and consultation with an independent licensed provider; terms cover audio, video and data-based telehealth. Async vs video not specified for GLP-1.Online medical intake reviewed by a licensed provider. Footer names physicians contracted through MDIntegrations and TelegraMD; the telehealth consent form names Junction / OpenLoop Healthcare Partners (video, phone or asynchronous). Messages answered within 24-48 hours; phone 9am-9pm ET.
StatesAll 50 statesNot published
How to cancelAccount Settings or customer support, before the next billing date; membership cancellations at least 48 hours before renewal.Email support@joinelevate.com with subject 'Cancel my account' or call +1 833-669-2112. Not completing a refill form does not cancel. FAQ says this does not apply to the 12 Week Program.
RefundsCharges are non-refundable once processed/shipped; prorated refund if a prepaid treatment becomes unavailable; $39 initial membership fee refunded if no prescription is issued. Weight-loss warranty refund possible if requirements are met.100% refund if not approved. Orders can be canceled up to 24 hours after paying if the process has not started; canceling after beginning the assessment incurs a $150 early cancellation fee. No refunds once an order is sent to the pharmacy.
Trustpilot4.5 (4,777 reviews)4.2 (314 reviews)
Regulatory notesFDA warning letter dated June 8, 2026 (posted June 16, 2026) to Eden Health International IncNone found

First-year cost uses each provider's most flexible plan (month-to-month where offered), including any intro month and membership fee. Prepaid plans cost less per month but are harder to exit.

Choose Eden Health if…

  • you want the lower yearly cost for semaglutide ($1,188 vs $1,668 on their most flexible plans)
  • you want the lower yearly cost for tirzepatide ($1,548 vs $2,028 on their most flexible plans)
  • you're willing to prepay for the lowest tirzepatide rate ($129/mo on its monthly subscription plan)
  • a higher Trustpilot score matters to you (4.5 vs 4.2)
  • you need coverage in every state

Choose Elevate Health if…

  • you prefer a provider with fewer regulatory notes on record

Full reviews

Eden Health reviewpricing, cancellation, what customers sayElevate Health reviewpricing, cancellation, what customers say

Other comparisons

Eden Health vs EmbodyEden Health vs Strut HealthEden Health vs Yucca HealthbmiMD vs Elevate HealthElevate Health vs EmbodyElevate Health vs Sprout Health

FAQ

Is Eden Health or Elevate Health cheaper for semaglutide?

Eden Health is cheaper on its most flexible plan: $1,188 for the first year vs $1,668, based on prices verified September 24, 2026.

Is Eden Health or Elevate Health cheaper for tirzepatide?

Eden Health is cheaper on its most flexible plan: $1,548 for the first year vs $2,028, based on prices verified September 24, 2026.

Do Eden Health or Elevate Health charge a membership fee?

Eden Health: Not published. Elevate Health: Not published.

Which has better reviews, Eden Health or Elevate Health?

On Trustpilot, Eden Health has 4.5 (4,777 reviews) and Elevate Health has 4.2 (314 reviews).

Sources

Compounded medications are not FDA-approved finished drug products. This page is not medical advice.