Home › Compare › Eden Health vs Yucca Health

Eden Health vs Yucca Health: Price, Yearly Cost & Cancellation

Researched by GLPHunter · Prices verified September 24, 2026 · Sources · We may earn a commission

The short version

On the most flexible semaglutide plans, Eden Health costs $564 less over a year ($1,188 vs $1,752). On the most flexible tirzepatide plans, Eden Health costs $1,548 less over a year ($1,548 vs $3,096). Eden Health doesn't publish whether a membership fee applies; Yucca Health charges no membership fee. Prices verified September 24, 2026.

Side by side

Eden HealthYucca Health
Semaglutide, most flexible plan$99/mo$146/mo
Tirzepatide, most flexible plan$129/mo$258/mo
Semaglutide, lowest rate$99/mo (monthly subscription, no long-term plan required)$125/mo (6-month plan)
Tirzepatide, lowest rate$129/mo (monthly subscription)$225/mo (6-month plan)
Semaglutide, first year$1,188$1,752
Tirzepatide, first year$1,548$3,096
Membership feeNot publishedNone
Higher dosesNone advertised ('Same Price at Every Dose'); FAQ notes same-dose pricing may not apply during promotions or discounts.None: 'Same price, every dose'; FAQ says the price stays the same at every dose while enrollment stays active.
ConsultationOnline intake and consultation with an independent licensed provider; terms cover audio, video and data-based telehealth. Async vs video not specified for GLP-1.Online provider review by licensed clinicians engaged through partner provider organizations; ongoing provider messaging in the patient portal. Visit format (async vs video) not specified.
StatesAll 50 statesAll 50 states
How to cancelAccount Settings or customer support, before the next billing date; membership cancellations at least 48 hours before renewal.Pause or cancel in the patient portal or by contacting support (contact form); cancel at least 7 days before the renewal date to stop the next charge.
RefundsCharges are non-refundable once processed/shipped; prorated refund if a prepaid treatment becomes unavailable; $39 initial membership fee refunded if no prescription is issued. Weight-loss warranty refund possible if requirements are met.Full refund including the consultation fee if a clinician declines to prescribe or if canceled before the prescription is issued; refunds for double charges or pricing errors; replacement or refund for damaged medication. No refund once a prescription is issued. Cancelling stops future charges only.
Trustpilot4.5 (4,777 reviews)4.6 (1,230 reviews)
Regulatory notesFDA warning letter dated June 8, 2026 (posted June 16, 2026) to Eden Health International IncNone found

First-year cost uses each provider's most flexible plan (month-to-month where offered), including any intro month and membership fee. Prepaid plans cost less per month but are harder to exit.

Choose Eden Health if…

  • you want the lower yearly cost for semaglutide ($1,188 vs $1,752 on their most flexible plans)
  • you want the lower yearly cost for tirzepatide ($1,548 vs $3,096 on their most flexible plans)
  • you're willing to prepay for the lowest semaglutide rate ($99/mo on its monthly subscription, no long-term plan required plan)
  • you're willing to prepay for the lowest tirzepatide rate ($129/mo on its monthly subscription plan)

Choose Yucca Health if…

  • a higher Trustpilot score matters to you (4.6 vs 4.5)
  • you prefer a provider with fewer regulatory notes on record

Full reviews

Eden Health reviewpricing, cancellation, what customers sayYucca Health reviewpricing, cancellation, what customers say

Other comparisons

Eden Health vs Elevate HealthEden Health vs EmbodyEden Health vs Strut HealthbmiMD vs Yucca HealthElevate Health vs Yucca HealthEmbody vs Yucca Health

FAQ

Is Eden Health or Yucca Health cheaper for semaglutide?

Eden Health is cheaper on its most flexible plan: $1,188 for the first year vs $1,752, based on prices verified September 24, 2026.

Is Eden Health or Yucca Health cheaper for tirzepatide?

Eden Health is cheaper on its most flexible plan: $1,548 for the first year vs $3,096, based on prices verified September 24, 2026.

Do Eden Health or Yucca Health charge a membership fee?

Eden Health: Not published. Yucca Health: None.

Which has better reviews, Eden Health or Yucca Health?

On Trustpilot, Eden Health has 4.5 (4,777 reviews) and Yucca Health has 4.6 (1,230 reviews).

Sources

Compounded medications are not FDA-approved finished drug products. This page is not medical advice.