Home › Compare › Eden Health vs Strut Health

Eden Health vs Strut Health: Price, Yearly Cost & Cancellation

Researched by GLPHunter · Prices verified September 24, 2026 · Sources · We may earn a commission

The short version

On the most flexible semaglutide plans, Eden Health costs $360 less over a year ($1,188 vs $1,548). On the most flexible tirzepatide plans, Eden Health costs $240 less over a year ($1,548 vs $1,788). Eden Health doesn't publish whether a membership fee applies; Strut Health charges no membership fee. Prices verified September 24, 2026.

Side by side

Eden HealthStrut Health
Semaglutide, most flexible plan$99/mo$129/mo
Tirzepatide, most flexible plan$129/mo$149/mo
Semaglutide, lowest rate$99/mo (monthly subscription, no long-term plan required)$129/mo (monthly (auto-refill))
Tirzepatide, lowest rate$129/mo (monthly subscription)$149/mo (30-day supply (auto-refill))
Semaglutide, first year$1,188$1,548
Tirzepatide, first year$1,548$1,788
Membership feeNot publishedNone
Higher dosesNone advertised ('Same Price at Every Dose'); FAQ notes same-dose pricing may not apply during promotions or discounts.Not stated. Disclaimer says final pricing is determined after the online consultation.
ConsultationOnline intake and consultation with an independent licensed provider; terms cover audio, video and data-based telehealth. Async vs video not specified for GLP-1.Async online visit (about 5 minutes) with messaging; phone consults where the state requires them. Terms mention synchronous and asynchronous telehealth via Titan Medical Group.
StatesAll 50 statesNot in AR
How to cancelAccount Settings or customer support, before the next billing date; membership cancellations at least 48 hours before renewal.Email care@struthealth.com (terms) or pause/delay/cancel in My Account; 48 hours' notice before the order is processed.
RefundsCharges are non-refundable once processed/shipped; prorated refund if a prepaid treatment becomes unavailable; $39 initial membership fee refunded if no prescription is issued. Weight-loss warranty refund possible if requirements are met.No returns or refunds once medication leaves the pharmacy, and no refund for cancellations after the pharmacy processes the order. Damaged or defective items replaced if reported within 2 weeks.
Trustpilot4.5 (4,777 reviews)3.4 (780 reviews)
Regulatory notesFDA warning letter dated June 8, 2026 (posted June 16, 2026) to Eden Health International IncFDA warning letter dated Feb 20, 2026 (posted Mar 3, 2026) to Strut Health, LLC dba Strut: false or misleading claims about compounded semaglutide/tirzepatide, including product labels implying Strut is the compounder when it is not.

First-year cost uses each provider's most flexible plan (month-to-month where offered), including any intro month and membership fee. Prepaid plans cost less per month but are harder to exit.

Choose Eden Health if…

  • you want the lower yearly cost for semaglutide ($1,188 vs $1,548 on their most flexible plans)
  • you want the lower yearly cost for tirzepatide ($1,548 vs $1,788 on their most flexible plans)
  • you're willing to prepay for the lowest semaglutide rate ($99/mo on its monthly subscription, no long-term plan required plan)
  • you're willing to prepay for the lowest tirzepatide rate ($129/mo on its monthly subscription plan)
  • a higher Trustpilot score matters to you (4.5 vs 3.4)
  • you need coverage in every state

Choose Strut Health if…

Neither provider clearly wins on the points we compare — check the table.

Full reviews

Eden Health reviewpricing, cancellation, what customers sayStrut Health reviewpricing, cancellation, what customers say

Other comparisons

Eden Health vs Elevate HealthEden Health vs EmbodyEden Health vs Yucca HealthElevate Health vs Strut HealthEmbody vs Strut HealthStrut Health vs Yucca Health

FAQ

Is Eden Health or Strut Health cheaper for semaglutide?

Eden Health is cheaper on its most flexible plan: $1,188 for the first year vs $1,548, based on prices verified September 24, 2026.

Is Eden Health or Strut Health cheaper for tirzepatide?

Eden Health is cheaper on its most flexible plan: $1,548 for the first year vs $1,788, based on prices verified September 24, 2026.

Do Eden Health or Strut Health charge a membership fee?

Eden Health: Not published. Strut Health: None.

Which has better reviews, Eden Health or Strut Health?

On Trustpilot, Eden Health has 4.5 (4,777 reviews) and Strut Health has 3.4 (780 reviews).

Sources

Compounded medications are not FDA-approved finished drug products. This page is not medical advice.