Home › Compare › bmiMD vs Sprout Health

bmiMD vs Sprout Health: Price, Yearly Cost & Cancellation

Researched by GLPHunter · Prices verified September 24, 2026 · Sources · We may earn a commission

The short version

On the most flexible semaglutide plans, Sprout Health costs $120 less over a year ($1,788 vs $1,908). On the most flexible tirzepatide plans, Sprout Health costs $600 less over a year ($2,388 vs $2,988). bmiMD charges no membership fee; Sprout Health doesn't publish whether a membership fee applies. Prices verified September 24, 2026.

Side by side

bmiMDSprout Health
Semaglutide, most flexible plan$159/mo$149/mo
Tirzepatide, most flexible plan$249/mo$199/mo
Semaglutide, lowest rate$119/mo (12-month)$149/mo (monthly)
Tirzepatide, lowest rate$179/mo (12-month)$199/mo (monthly)
Semaglutide, first year$1,908$1,788
Tirzepatide, first year$2,988$2,388
Membership feeNoneNot published
Higher dosesNone: product pages say 'Same price at every dose'. Homepage also says the join-date rate holds through renewals while the membership stays active.Not stated; prices are listed as 'starting at'.
ConsultationMedical questionnaire, then usually a same-day telehealth consultation with a board-certified provider (format not specified). Care via MD Integrations (MDI).Online intake reviewed by MD Integrations (MDI) clinicians; synchronous visits in states that require them (terms list AR, CO, ID, IL, IN, MD, MO, MT, NE, NY, OK, SD, VT, VA, WI). Monthly refill intake in the portal.
StatesAll 50 statesNot in AL, AR, CA, KS, LA, MS, ND, NM
How to cancelCancel or pause in the online account (account.bmimd.com subscriptions); terms require at least 48 hours before the monthly processing date.Log into the portal and choose 'Cancel Plan' in the Profile tab; request must arrive at least 48 hours before the next billing date.
RefundsFull refund if not approved. No refunds once the pharmacy has processed the order or for partly used subscription periods; a $50 non-refundable cancellation fee applies if you cancel after the intake form is sent. Report order issues within 24 hours of delivery.Full refund before a provider reviews the intake; refund minus a $50 clinical review fee after review but before the prescription goes to the pharmacy; non-refundable once sent to the pharmacy. Early cancellation of prepaid multi-month plans refunds the paid monthly value for months not yet shipped.
Trustpilot4.4 (871 reviews)4.1 (188 reviews)
Regulatory notesNovo Nordisk sued MEDCCM, IncFDA warning letter to Sprout Health Partners LLC dba Sprout Health (Sept 9, 2025) for false or misleading claims about compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, including implying they were the same as FDA-approved products.

First-year cost uses each provider's most flexible plan (month-to-month where offered), including any intro month and membership fee. Prepaid plans cost less per month but are harder to exit.

Choose bmiMD if…

  • you're willing to prepay for the lowest semaglutide rate ($119/mo on its 12-month plan)
  • you're willing to prepay for the lowest tirzepatide rate ($179/mo on its 12-month plan)
  • a higher Trustpilot score matters to you (4.4 vs 4.1)
  • you need coverage in every state

Choose Sprout Health if…

  • you want the lower yearly cost for semaglutide ($1,788 vs $1,908 on their most flexible plans)
  • you want the lower yearly cost for tirzepatide ($2,388 vs $2,988 on their most flexible plans)

Full reviews

bmiMD reviewpricing, cancellation, what customers saySprout Health reviewpricing, cancellation, what customers say

Other comparisons

bmiMD vs Bodybuilding Health+bmiMD vs Elevate HealthbmiMD vs MyDrHankbmiMD vs SkinnyRxBodybuilding Health+ vs Sprout HealthElevate Health vs Sprout Health

FAQ

Is bmiMD or Sprout Health cheaper for semaglutide?

Sprout Health is cheaper on its most flexible plan: $1,788 for the first year vs $1,908, based on prices verified September 24, 2026.

Is bmiMD or Sprout Health cheaper for tirzepatide?

Sprout Health is cheaper on its most flexible plan: $2,388 for the first year vs $2,988, based on prices verified September 24, 2026.

Do bmiMD or Sprout Health charge a membership fee?

bmiMD: None. Sprout Health: Not published.

Which has better reviews, bmiMD or Sprout Health?

On Trustpilot, bmiMD has 4.4 (871 reviews) and Sprout Health has 4.1 (188 reviews).

Sources

Compounded medications are not FDA-approved finished drug products. This page is not medical advice.