Home › Compare › Elevate Health vs Sprout Health

Elevate Health vs Sprout Health: Price, Yearly Cost & Cancellation

Researched by GLPHunter · Prices verified September 25, 2026 · Sources · We may earn a commission

The short version

On the most flexible semaglutide plans, Elevate Health costs $120 less over a year ($1,668 vs $1,788). On the most flexible tirzepatide plans, Elevate Health costs $360 less over a year ($2,028 vs $2,388). Elevate Health doesn't publish whether a membership fee applies; Sprout Health doesn't publish whether a membership fee applies. Prices verified September 25, 2026.

Side by side

Elevate HealthSprout Health
Semaglutide, most flexible plan$139/mo$149/mo
Tirzepatide, most flexible plan$169/mo$199/mo
Semaglutide, lowest rate$99/mo (3-month plan (labeled most popular))$149/mo (monthly)
Tirzepatide, lowest rate$149/mo (3-month plan)$199/mo (monthly)
Semaglutide, first year$1,668$1,788
Tirzepatide, first year$2,028$2,388
Membership feeNot publishedNot published
Higher dosesNot stated on public pages.Not stated; prices are listed as 'starting at'.
ConsultationOnline medical intake reviewed by a licensed provider. Footer names physicians contracted through MDIntegrations and TelegraMD; the telehealth consent form names Junction / OpenLoop Healthcare Partners (video, phone or asynchronous). Messages answered within 24-48 hours; phone 9am-9pm ET.Online intake reviewed by MD Integrations (MDI) clinicians; synchronous visits in states that require them (terms list AR, CO, ID, IL, IN, MD, MO, MT, NE, NY, OK, SD, VT, VA, WI). Monthly refill intake in the portal.
StatesNot publishedNot in AL, AR, CA, KS, LA, MS, ND, NM
How to cancelEmail support@joinelevate.com with subject 'Cancel my account' or call +1 833-669-2112. Not completing a refill form does not cancel. FAQ says this does not apply to the 12 Week Program.Log into the portal and choose 'Cancel Plan' in the Profile tab; request must arrive at least 48 hours before the next billing date.
Refunds100% refund if not approved. Orders can be canceled up to 24 hours after paying if the process has not started; canceling after beginning the assessment incurs a $150 early cancellation fee. No refunds once an order is sent to the pharmacy.Full refund before a provider reviews the intake; refund minus a $50 clinical review fee after review but before the prescription goes to the pharmacy; non-refundable once sent to the pharmacy. Early cancellation of prepaid multi-month plans refunds the paid monthly value for months not yet shipped.
Trustpilot4.2 (314 reviews)4.1 (188 reviews)
Regulatory notesNone foundFDA warning letter to Sprout Health Partners LLC dba Sprout Health (Sept 9, 2025) for false or misleading claims about compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, including implying they were the same as FDA-approved products.

First-year cost uses each provider's most flexible plan (month-to-month where offered), including any intro month and membership fee. Prepaid plans cost less per month but are harder to exit.

Choose Elevate Health if…

  • you want the lower yearly cost for semaglutide ($1,668 vs $1,788 on their most flexible plans)
  • you want the lower yearly cost for tirzepatide ($2,028 vs $2,388 on their most flexible plans)
  • you're willing to prepay for the lowest semaglutide rate ($99/mo on its 3-month plan (labeled most popular) plan)
  • you're willing to prepay for the lowest tirzepatide rate ($149/mo on its 3-month plan plan)
  • a higher Trustpilot score matters to you (4.2 vs 4.1)
  • you prefer a provider with fewer regulatory notes on record

Choose Sprout Health if…

Neither provider clearly wins on the points we compare — check the table.

Full reviews

Elevate Health reviewpricing, cancellation, what customers saySprout Health reviewpricing, cancellation, what customers say

Other comparisons

bmiMD vs Elevate HealthEden Health vs Elevate HealthElevate Health vs EmbodyElevate Health vs Strut HealthbmiMD vs Sprout HealthBodybuilding Health+ vs Sprout Health

FAQ

Is Elevate Health or Sprout Health cheaper for semaglutide?

Elevate Health is cheaper on its most flexible plan: $1,668 for the first year vs $1,788, based on prices verified September 25, 2026.

Is Elevate Health or Sprout Health cheaper for tirzepatide?

Elevate Health is cheaper on its most flexible plan: $2,028 for the first year vs $2,388, based on prices verified September 25, 2026.

Do Elevate Health or Sprout Health charge a membership fee?

Elevate Health: Not published. Sprout Health: Not published.

Which has better reviews, Elevate Health or Sprout Health?

On Trustpilot, Elevate Health has 4.2 (314 reviews) and Sprout Health has 4.1 (188 reviews).

Sources

Compounded medications are not FDA-approved finished drug products. This page is not medical advice.