Home › Compare › Bodybuilding Health+ vs Sprout Health

Bodybuilding Health+ vs Sprout Health: Price, Yearly Cost & Cancellation

Researched by GLPHunter · Prices verified September 25, 2026 · Sources · We may earn a commission

The short version

On the most flexible semaglutide plans, Sprout Health costs $360 less over a year ($1,788 vs $2,148). On the most flexible tirzepatide plans, Sprout Health costs $120 less over a year ($2,388 vs $2,508). Bodybuilding Health+ doesn't publish whether a membership fee applies; Sprout Health doesn't publish whether a membership fee applies. Prices verified September 25, 2026.

Side by side

Bodybuilding Health+Sprout Health
Semaglutide, most flexible plan$179/mo$149/mo
Tirzepatide, most flexible plan$209/mo$199/mo
Semaglutide, lowest rate$141.5/mo (12-month bundle)$149/mo (monthly)
Tirzepatide, lowest rate$174.67/mo (6-month bundle)$199/mo (monthly)
Semaglutide, first year$2,148$1,788
Tirzepatide, first year$2,508$2,388
Membership feeNot publishedNot published
Higher dosesNot stated.Not stated; prices are listed as 'starting at'.
ConsultationOnline medical evaluation with an independent licensed provider.Online intake reviewed by MD Integrations (MDI) clinicians; synchronous visits in states that require them (terms list AR, CO, ID, IL, IN, MD, MO, MT, NE, NY, OK, SD, VT, VA, WI). Monthly refill intake in the portal.
StatesNot publishedNot in AL, AR, CA, KS, LA, MS, ND, NM
How to cancelNot published on the public site or in the terms of service; ask before purchasing a multi-month bundle.Log into the portal and choose 'Cancel Plan' in the Profile tab; request must arrive at least 48 hours before the next billing date.
RefundsMedical consultation fees are not refundable once you receive a consultation.Full refund before a provider reviews the intake; refund minus a $50 clinical review fee after review but before the prescription goes to the pharmacy; non-refundable once sent to the pharmacy. Early cancellation of prepaid multi-month plans refunds the paid monthly value for months not yet shipped.
Trustpilot3.6 (67 reviews)4.1 (188 reviews)
Regulatory notesNone foundFDA warning letter to Sprout Health Partners LLC dba Sprout Health (Sept 9, 2025) for false or misleading claims about compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, including implying they were the same as FDA-approved products.

First-year cost uses each provider's most flexible plan (month-to-month where offered), including any intro month and membership fee. Prepaid plans cost less per month but are harder to exit.

Choose Bodybuilding Health+ if…

  • you're willing to prepay for the lowest semaglutide rate ($141.5/mo on its 12-month bundle plan)
  • you're willing to prepay for the lowest tirzepatide rate ($174.67/mo on its 6-month bundle plan)
  • you prefer a provider with fewer regulatory notes on record

Choose Sprout Health if…

  • you want the lower yearly cost for semaglutide ($1,788 vs $2,148 on their most flexible plans)
  • you want the lower yearly cost for tirzepatide ($2,388 vs $2,508 on their most flexible plans)

Full reviews

Bodybuilding Health+ reviewpricing, cancellation, what customers saySprout Health reviewpricing, cancellation, what customers say

Other comparisons

bmiMD vs Bodybuilding Health+Bodybuilding Health+ vs MyDrHankBodybuilding Health+ vs ShedRxbmiMD vs Sprout HealthElevate Health vs Sprout HealthSprout Health vs Yucca Health

FAQ

Is Bodybuilding Health+ or Sprout Health cheaper for semaglutide?

Sprout Health is cheaper on its most flexible plan: $1,788 for the first year vs $2,148, based on prices verified September 25, 2026.

Is Bodybuilding Health+ or Sprout Health cheaper for tirzepatide?

Sprout Health is cheaper on its most flexible plan: $2,388 for the first year vs $2,508, based on prices verified September 25, 2026.

Do Bodybuilding Health+ or Sprout Health charge a membership fee?

Bodybuilding Health+: Not published. Sprout Health: Not published.

Which has better reviews, Bodybuilding Health+ or Sprout Health?

On Trustpilot, Bodybuilding Health+ has 3.6 (67 reviews) and Sprout Health has 4.1 (188 reviews).

Sources

Compounded medications are not FDA-approved finished drug products. This page is not medical advice.