Bodybuilding Health+ vs ShedRx: Price, Yearly Cost & Cancellation
On the most flexible semaglutide plans, Bodybuilding Health+ costs $240 less over a year ($2,148 vs $2,388). On the most flexible tirzepatide plans, Bodybuilding Health+ costs $1,080 less over a year ($2,508 vs $3,588). Bodybuilding Health+ doesn't publish whether a membership fee applies; ShedRx doesn't publish whether a membership fee applies. Prices verified September 25, 2026.
Side by side
| Bodybuilding Health+ | ShedRx | |
|---|---|---|
| Semaglutide, most flexible plan | $179/mo | $199/mo |
| Tirzepatide, most flexible plan | $209/mo | $299/mo |
| Semaglutide, lowest rate | $141.5/mo (12-month bundle) | $159/mo (12-month plan) |
| Tirzepatide, lowest rate | $174.67/mo (6-month bundle) | $239/mo (12-month plan) |
| Semaglutide, first year | $2,148 | $2,388 |
| Tirzepatide, first year | $2,508 | $3,588 |
| Membership fee | Not published | Not published |
| Higher doses | Not stated. | Not stated on product pages. |
| Consultation | Online medical evaluation with an independent licensed provider. | 100% online visit; asynchronous (non-video) evaluation where state law allows, otherwise synchronous, decided by the independent Provider Group. Monthly coaching appointments are part of the guarantee requirements. |
| States | Not published | Not published |
| How to cancel | Not published on the public site or in the terms of service; ask before purchasing a multi-month bundle. | Multi-month plans can be canceled only after the Minimum Term: 'Cancel Subscription' link in the Member Portal, the cancel link in billing/shipment emails, or email support@tryshed.com, at least 72 hours before the next shipment. |
| Refunds | Medical consultation fees are not refundable once you receive a consultation. | No refund for cycles within the Minimum Term (limited exceptions). Refunds of unused portions only if medically ineligible, told to stop by a provider, or Shed cannot fulfill; used months are repriced at the month-to-month rate. No refunds for lack of results or change of mind. Membership fee refunded if not approved. |
| Trustpilot | 3.6 (67 reviews) | 4.6 (1,134 reviews) |
| Regulatory notes | None found | BBB complaint file for Shed (Lehi, UT). |
First-year cost uses each provider's most flexible plan (month-to-month where offered), including any intro month and membership fee. Prepaid plans cost less per month but are harder to exit.
Choose Bodybuilding Health+ if…
- you want the lower yearly cost for semaglutide ($2,148 vs $2,388 on their most flexible plans)
- you want the lower yearly cost for tirzepatide ($2,508 vs $3,588 on their most flexible plans)
- you're willing to prepay for the lowest semaglutide rate ($141.5/mo on its 12-month bundle plan)
- you're willing to prepay for the lowest tirzepatide rate ($174.67/mo on its 6-month bundle plan)
- you prefer a provider with fewer regulatory notes on record
Choose ShedRx if…
Neither provider clearly wins on the points we compare — check the table.
Full reviews
Other comparisons
FAQ
Is Bodybuilding Health+ or ShedRx cheaper for semaglutide?
Bodybuilding Health+ is cheaper on its most flexible plan: $2,148 for the first year vs $2,388, based on prices verified September 25, 2026.
Is Bodybuilding Health+ or ShedRx cheaper for tirzepatide?
Bodybuilding Health+ is cheaper on its most flexible plan: $2,508 for the first year vs $3,588, based on prices verified September 25, 2026.
Do Bodybuilding Health+ or ShedRx charge a membership fee?
Bodybuilding Health+: Not published. ShedRx: Not published.
Which has better reviews, Bodybuilding Health+ or ShedRx?
On Trustpilot, Bodybuilding Health+ has 3.6 (67 reviews) and ShedRx has 4.6 (1,134 reviews).
Sources
- Bodybuilding Health+: Bodybuilding Health+ homepage pricing
- Bodybuilding Health+: Bodybuilding Health+ terms of service
- Bodybuilding Health+: Bodybuilding Health+ on Trustpilot
- ShedRx: Homepage
- ShedRx: Compounded semaglutide plans
- ShedRx: Compounded tirzepatide plans
- Full source lists: Bodybuilding Health+, ShedRx
Compounded medications are not FDA-approved finished drug products. This page is not medical advice.