Home › Reviews › MyDrHank

MyDrHank Review 2026: Pricing, Yearly Cost & Cancellation

Researched by GLPHunter · Prices verified September 25, 2026 · Sources · We may earn a commission

The short version

MyDrHank lists compounded semaglutide + B12 from $178/month, tirzepatide from $240/month and oral semaglutide from $171/month, with a free consultation. Plan length and cancellation terms are only available after starting intake.

Check MyDrHank's current price →

At a glance

Pricing model'From' monthly prices with free consultation and free delivery advertised ('Transparent pricing', 'No commitment'); plan structure shown only inside the intake.
Membership feeNot published
Higher dosesNot stated; prices are 'from'.
Consultation5-minute online intake reviewed by U.S.-licensed providers; free consultation; check-ins, dose adjustments and unlimited messaging.
PharmacyNot named; 'FDA-registered U.S. pharmacy'; terms say a list of pharmacy partners is available on request. 503A/503B not stated.
LegitScriptCertified (per provider)
StatesVaries
Trustpilot2.7 · 10 reviews

MyDrHank pricing

MedicationPlanPer monthBilling
Compounded semaglutide + B12 (injectable)Not stated$178/mo
'From $178/mo'; plan length and billing only inside the intake (requires email).
Compounded tirzepatide + B12 or + glycine (injectable)Not stated$240/mo
'From $240/mo'.
Oral compounded semaglutideNot stated$171/mo
'From $171/mo'.

What a year costs

What a year costs on the most flexible plan MyDrHank offers. Prepaid multi-month plans are usually cheaper per month but harder to exit.

brand-name semaglutide or brand-name tirzepatide at retail runs roughly $1,000–$1,350/month without insurance.

Who it's a good fit for

Buyers who want a free consultation before committing and will confirm plan terms at checkout.

What customers say

Common complaints

  • Several reviewers saw no effect from the ED products they bought
  • Upselling instead of help when products did not work
  • Customer service described as less knowledgeable than before; one rude-provider complaint
  • Reviews are mostly about ED products, not GLP-1s

Themes summarized from recent Trustpilot reviews (see all 10).

Good to know

Before you sign up

MyDrHank vs the alternatives

MyDrHank vs bmiMDside-by-side prices & termsMyDrHank vs Bodybuilding Health+side-by-side prices & termsMyDrHank vs ShedRxside-by-side prices & termsMyDrHank vs Yucca Healthside-by-side prices & terms

The best MyDrHank alternatives, ranked →

More provider reviews

SkinnyRxfrom $99/mo · ★ 4.8TrimRxfrom $199/mo · ★ 3.7Wellmedrfrom $49/mo · ★ 4.6Embodyfrom $79/mo · ★ 3.8CoreAge Rxfrom $99/mo · ★ 4.6MEDVifrom $179/mo · ★ 4.3

See all providers ranked →

FAQ

How much does MyDrHank cost per month?

Compounded semaglutide starts at $171/month (not stated plan); compounded tirzepatide starts at $240/month (not stated plan). Prices verified September 25, 2026.

Does MyDrHank charge a membership fee?

MyDrHank does not publish a separate membership fee. Confirm the total at checkout.

Does the price go up at higher doses?

Not stated; prices are 'from'.

Is MyDrHank legit?

MyDrHank has a 2.7 TrustScore from 10 Trustpilot reviews (checked September 25, 2026). It states it is LegitScript certified.

Is MyDrHank available in my state?

State availability varies. Terms: US only; providers licensed in the states where they treat; no list.

Sources

Compounded medications are not FDA-approved finished drug products. This page is not medical advice.

Check MyDrHank's current price →