CoreAge Rx Review 2026: Pricing, Yearly Cost & Cancellation
CoreAge Rx advertises compounded semaglutide from $99/month and tirzepatide from $149/month, with no membership fee and the same price at every dose. Plan lengths behind those "starting at" prices are not published, and a $50–$100 consultation fee is non-refundable. The BBB rates the company F and has issued a public warning, so read the cancellation terms before paying.
At a glance
| Pricing model | All-inclusive (FAQ: no membership fees; medication, supplies and shipping in one price) |
|---|---|
| Membership fee | None |
| Higher doses | None stated: FAQ says all doses cost the same and the checkout price stays the same for future months regardless of dose increases. |
| Consultation | Async online questionnaire reviewed by a US physician within about 24 hours; some states require a video consult or live chat. Care provided by MD Integrations professional entities. |
| Pharmacy | Not named. FAQ says prescriptions go to one of its partner pharmacies and to contact support to learn which. 503A/503B not stated. |
| LegitScript | Certified (per provider) |
| States | Varies |
| Trustpilot | 4.6 · 2,698 reviews |
CoreAge Rx pricing
| Medication | Plan | Per month | Billing |
|---|---|---|---|
| Compounded semaglutide (injectable) | Not stated on public pages | $99/mo | Advertised as 'starting at $99/mo', 'same price at every dose', supplies and shipping included. Plan length and billing cadence not shown on public pages. The app.coreagerx.com checkout code (behind the qualification form) lists 1-month $190 and 3-month $349 ($116/mo) plans, which do not match the $99 headline; treat as unverified. |
| Compounded tirzepatide (injectable) | Not stated on public pages | $149/mo | Advertised as 'starting at $149/mo', same price at every dose. App checkout code lists 1-month $239 and 3-month $597 ($199/mo); unverified and inconsistent with the headline. Homepage also says GLP-1s 'from $199/mo' in one banner. |
| Compounded oral semaglutide | Not published | Not published | Only seen in app checkout code (1-month $240, 3-month $399); not on public pricing pages. |
What a year costs
CoreAge doesn't say which plan length its "from $99" and "from $149" prices apply to, and its checkout lists higher month-to-month prices. We don't estimate a yearly total until the plan terms are published.
Who it's a good fit for
Price-focused buyers who want a flat price that does not rise with the dose and are comfortable confirming the exact plan length at checkout.
Good to know
- FSA/HSA eligible products indicated on site
- Free shipping; medication typically arrives 2-3 business days after the pharmacy ships; total order time about 5-7 business days
- Microdosing semaglutide and tirzepatide programs listed
- Inconsistency: FAQ says no auto-rebills, but the refund policy describes auto-renewing subscriptions
Regulatory notes
- BBB gives CoreAge Rx (DSO Fine Shrimp LLC) an F rating and issued a public warning citing undelivered orders, no human customer service, and billing/refund problems. Source
- BBB business profile and complaint file for CoreAge Rx. Source
How to cancel CoreAge Rx
Cancel in the patient account or by contacting the Patient Care Team; must be received before the renewal is processed.
Refunds: Full refund of the medication portion if the provider does not approve; a $50-$100 provider consultation fee is non-refundable per the refund policy. No refund once the order is sent to the pharmacy. FAQ says all sales are final.
Before you sign up
- Confirm the price after any intro month, and whether medication is billed separately.
- Ask whether the price changes at higher doses.
- Read the cancellation and refund terms before prepaying for multiple months.
The best CoreAge Rx alternatives, ranked →
More provider reviews
FAQ
How much does CoreAge Rx cost per month?
Compounded semaglutide starts at $99/month (not stated on public pages plan); compounded tirzepatide starts at $149/month (not stated on public pages plan). Prices verified September 24, 2026.
Does CoreAge Rx charge a membership fee?
No separate membership fee is listed; the published price includes the provider visit and medication.
Does the price go up at higher doses?
None stated: FAQ says all doses cost the same and the checkout price stays the same for future months regardless of dose increases.
How do I cancel CoreAge Rx?
Cancel in the patient account or by contacting the Patient Care Team; must be received before the renewal is processed. Refunds: Full refund of the medication portion if the provider does not approve; a $50-$100 provider consultation fee is non-refundable per the refund policy. No refund once the order is sent to the pharmacy. FAQ says all sales are final.
Is CoreAge Rx legit?
CoreAge Rx has a 4.6 TrustScore from 2,698 Trustpilot reviews (checked September 24, 2026). It states it is LegitScript certified. See the regulatory notes on this page before signing up.
Is CoreAge Rx available in my state?
State availability varies. FAQ: US only; state restrictions may apply by therapy and are disclosed during intake. No excluded list published.
Sources
- Homepage
- Semaglutide page
- Tirzepatide page
- FAQ
- Refund, return, subscription and shipping policy
- App qualification form / checkout plans (JS)
- LegitScript checker link on site
- FDA warning letter database search (no match for CoreAge / DSO Fine Shrimp)
- CoreAge Rx on Trustpilot
Compounded medications are not FDA-approved finished drug products. This page is not medical advice.