Home › Compare › MyDrHank vs Yucca Health

MyDrHank vs Yucca Health: Price, Yearly Cost & Cancellation

Researched by GLPHunter · Prices verified September 25, 2026 · Sources · We may earn a commission

The short version

On the most flexible semaglutide plans, Yucca Health costs $384 less over a year ($1,752 vs $2,136). On the most flexible tirzepatide plans, MyDrHank costs $216 less over a year ($2,880 vs $3,096). MyDrHank doesn't publish whether a membership fee applies; Yucca Health charges no membership fee. Prices verified September 25, 2026.

Side by side

MyDrHankYucca Health
Semaglutide, most flexible plan$178/mo (not stated)$146/mo
Tirzepatide, most flexible plan$240/mo (not stated)$258/mo
Semaglutide, lowest rate$171/mo (not stated)$125/mo (6-month plan)
Tirzepatide, lowest rate$240/mo (not stated)$225/mo (6-month plan)
Semaglutide, first year$2,136$1,752
Tirzepatide, first year$2,880$3,096
Membership feeNot publishedNone
Higher dosesNot stated; prices are 'from'.None: 'Same price, every dose'; FAQ says the price stays the same at every dose while enrollment stays active.
Consultation5-minute online intake reviewed by U.S.-licensed providers; free consultation; check-ins, dose adjustments and unlimited messaging.Online provider review by licensed clinicians engaged through partner provider organizations; ongoing provider messaging in the patient portal. Visit format (async vs video) not specified.
StatesNot publishedAll 50 states
How to cancelNot publishedPause or cancel in the patient portal or by contacting support (contact form); cancel at least 7 days before the renewal date to stop the next charge.
RefundsNot publishedFull refund including the consultation fee if a clinician declines to prescribe or if canceled before the prescription is issued; refunds for double charges or pricing errors; replacement or refund for damaged medication. No refund once a prescription is issued. Cancelling stops future charges only.
Trustpilot2.7 (10 reviews)4.6 (1,230 reviews)
Regulatory notesNone foundNone found

First-year cost uses each provider's most flexible plan (month-to-month where offered), including any intro month and membership fee. Prepaid plans cost less per month but are harder to exit.

Choose MyDrHank if…

  • you want the lower yearly cost for tirzepatide ($2,880 vs $3,096 on their most flexible plans)

Choose Yucca Health if…

  • you want the lower yearly cost for semaglutide ($1,752 vs $2,136 on their most flexible plans)
  • you're willing to prepay for the lowest semaglutide rate ($125/mo on its 6-month plan plan)
  • you're willing to prepay for the lowest tirzepatide rate ($225/mo on its 6-month plan plan)
  • you need coverage in every state

Full reviews

MyDrHank reviewpricing, cancellation, what customers sayYucca Health reviewpricing, cancellation, what customers say

Other comparisons

bmiMD vs MyDrHankBodybuilding Health+ vs MyDrHankMyDrHank vs ShedRxbmiMD vs Yucca HealthEden Health vs Yucca HealthElevate Health vs Yucca Health

FAQ

Is MyDrHank or Yucca Health cheaper for semaglutide?

Yucca Health is cheaper on its most flexible plan: $1,752 for the first year vs $2,136, based on prices verified September 25, 2026.

Is MyDrHank or Yucca Health cheaper for tirzepatide?

MyDrHank is cheaper on its most flexible plan: $2,880 for the first year vs $3,096, based on prices verified September 25, 2026.

Do MyDrHank or Yucca Health charge a membership fee?

MyDrHank: Not published. Yucca Health: None.

Which has better reviews, MyDrHank or Yucca Health?

On Trustpilot, MyDrHank has 2.7 (10 reviews) and Yucca Health has 4.6 (1,230 reviews).

Sources

Compounded medications are not FDA-approved finished drug products. This page is not medical advice.