Home › Compare › Willow vs Wisp

Willow vs Wisp: Price, Yearly Cost & Cancellation

Researched by GLPHunter · Prices verified September 25, 2026 · Sources · We may earn a commission

The short version

On the most flexible semaglutide plans, Willow costs $300 less over a year ($3,588 vs $3,888). Willow charges no membership fee; Wisp adds a $99/mo membership fee. Prices verified September 25, 2026.

Side by side

WillowWisp
Semaglutide, most flexible plan$299/mo$225/mo
Semaglutide, lowest rate$299/mo (monthly subscription)$225/mo (monthly, delivery only)
Semaglutide, first year$3,588$3,888
Membership feeNone$99/mo
Higher dosesPossible: terms say the Subscription Fee may be increased or decreased if the prescription changes, 'such as by a dosage increase', with disclosure and consent before charging.Not stated; product starts at the lowest dosage.
ConsultationOnline assessment reviewed by physicians of Willow's affiliated medical practice; same-day prescriptions advertised; unlimited physician access and 24/7 care team. Visit format not specified.Online medical intake, plus phone call or video chat when required; most prescriptions sent within 3 hours; monthly provider check-ins for weight care.
StatesNot publishedNot published
How to cancelFAQ: message the Patient Care Team; terms: log into the account page at StartWillow.com.Email support@hellowisp.com at least 48 hours before the next refill or renewal period.
RefundsFull refund within 5-10 business days if canceled before the prescription is sent to the pharmacy; otherwise charges are non-refundable once incurred (per terms, subject to the Subscription and Return Policies).Fees non-refundable except as required by law; refunds or replacements at Wisp's discretion for out-of-stock, unavailable, damaged or undelivered products.
Trustpilot3.9 (356 reviews)4.1 (11,513 reviews)
Regulatory notesEli Lilly sued Willow Health Services (April 2025) alleging false claims about compounded tirzepatide, including marketing a 'cosmetic' GLP-1; a federal judge dismissed the suit in September 2025, finding Lilly had not shown patients or physicians switched to the compounded product.; News coverage of the Lilly lawsuit naming Willow Health.WISP, Inc

First-year cost uses each provider's most flexible plan (month-to-month where offered), including any intro month and membership fee. Prepaid plans cost less per month but are harder to exit.

Choose Willow if…

  • you want the lower yearly cost for semaglutide ($3,588 vs $3,888 on their most flexible plans)

Choose Wisp if…

  • you're willing to prepay for the lowest semaglutide rate ($225/mo on its monthly, delivery only plan)
  • a higher Trustpilot score matters to you (4.1 vs 3.9)
  • you prefer a provider with fewer regulatory notes on record

Full reviews

Willow reviewpricing, cancellation, what customers sayWisp reviewpricing, cancellation, what customers say

Other comparisons

Direct Meds vs WillowFound vs WillowMyStart Health vs WillowTrimRx vs WillowDirect Meds vs WispFound vs Wisp

FAQ

Is Willow or Wisp cheaper for semaglutide?

Willow is cheaper on its most flexible plan: $3,588 for the first year vs $3,888, based on prices verified September 25, 2026.

Do Willow or Wisp charge a membership fee?

Willow: None. Wisp: $99/mo.

Which has better reviews, Willow or Wisp?

On Trustpilot, Willow has 3.9 (356 reviews) and Wisp has 4.1 (11,513 reviews).

Sources

Compounded medications are not FDA-approved finished drug products. This page is not medical advice.