Wisp Review 2026: Pricing, Yearly Cost & Cancellation
Wisp is mainly a women's health brand; for weight care it sells sublingual semaglutide drops at $225/month in limited states, or a $99/month consult for brand-name GLP-1s with medication paid separately. It settled a data-privacy class action for $1.5 million.
At a glance
| Pricing model | Not primarily a GLP-1 provider. Weight care is a $99/month consult plus medication (branded at pharmacy prices) or $225/month for compounded sublingual semaglutide delivered. |
|---|---|
| Membership fee | $99/mo |
| Higher doses | Not stated; product starts at the lowest dosage. |
| Consultation | Online medical intake, plus phone call or video chat when required; most prescriptions sent within 3 hours; monthly provider check-ins for weight care. |
| Pharmacy | Not named; compounded semaglutide made by an 'FDA-regulated' (elsewhere 'FDA-approved') pharmacy; FAQ discusses 503B facilities, implying 503B outsourcing. Branded drugs filled at your chosen pharmacy. |
| LegitScript | Certified (per provider) |
| States | Varies |
| Trustpilot | 4.1 · 11,513 reviews |
Wisp pricing
| Medication | Plan | Per month | Billing |
|---|---|---|---|
| Generic birth control pills (main product line) | Per pack / subscription | $15/mo | Birth control shop: generic pills 'Starting at $15'; patch 'Starting at $12'. Wisp is primarily a sexual and reproductive health telehealth brand. |
| Compounded sublingual semaglutide drops (15mL) | Monthly, delivery only | $225/mo | 225 monthly Product page: '$225 / month', lowest dosage added to cart; provider adjusts. |
| Weight Care Consult (brand-name semaglutide, brand-name tirzepatide, Saxenda, or semaglutide Rx) | Monthly consult | $99/mo | 99 monthly '$99 consult paid monthly'; medication costs paid separately at the pharmacy (or added at checkout for free delivery). Card is authorized for $99 after 3 weeks for the monthly check-in. |
| Metabolic Support & GLP-1 Boost capsules (supplement, not a drug) | Monthly | $54/mo | 'Starting at $54 / month'. |
What a year costs
What a year costs on the most flexible plan Wisp offers, including the membership fee. Prepaid multi-month plans are usually cheaper per month but harder to exit.
- Semaglutide: $225 × 12 + $1,188 membership = $3,888/year
brand-name semaglutide or brand-name tirzepatide at retail runs roughly $1,000–$1,350/month without insurance.
Who it's a good fit for
Existing Wisp customers who want a sublingual option and live in a state where it's offered.
What customers say
Common praise
- Quick, easy process with prescriptions often ready within hours
- Discreet and private, with no in-person visit needed
Common complaints
- Slow support and communication breakdowns on orders
- Consult fees charged even when treatment is denied
- Occasional side effects, rejections or product delays
Themes summarized from recent Trustpilot reviews (see all 11,513).
Good to know
- FSA/HSA eligible shop
- Free delivery or local pharmacy pickup
- Wording inconsistency: compounding pharmacy described as both 'FDA-approved' and 'FDA-regulated'
Regulatory notes
- WISP, Inc. agreed to a $1.5 million class action settlement (Sophin v. WISP, Broward County, FL) over alleged sharing of customer data with Meta and other third parties via website tracking pixels. Source
How to cancel Wisp
Email support@hellowisp.com at least 48 hours before the next refill or renewal period.
Refunds: Fees non-refundable except as required by law; refunds or replacements at Wisp's discretion for out-of-stock, unavailable, damaged or undelivered products.
Before you sign up
- Confirm the price after any intro month, and whether medication is billed separately.
- Ask whether the price changes at higher doses.
- Read the cancellation and refund terms before prepaying for multiple months.
Wisp vs the alternatives
The best Wisp alternatives, ranked →
More provider reviews
FAQ
How much does Wisp cost per month?
Compounded semaglutide starts at $225/month (monthly, delivery only plan), plus a $99/month membership fee. Prices verified September 25, 2026.
Does Wisp charge a membership fee?
Yes — $99/month on top of medication.
Does the price go up at higher doses?
Not stated; product starts at the lowest dosage.
How do I cancel Wisp?
Email support@hellowisp.com at least 48 hours before the next refill or renewal period. Refunds: Fees non-refundable except as required by law; refunds or replacements at Wisp's discretion for out-of-stock, unavailable, damaged or undelivered products.
Is Wisp legit?
Wisp has a 4.1 TrustScore from 11,513 Trustpilot reviews (checked September 25, 2026). It states it is LegitScript certified. See the regulatory notes on this page before signing up.
Is Wisp available in my state?
State availability varies. Sublingual semaglutide only in: AK, AR, CA, CO, DE, DC, GA, HI, ID, IL, IA, KS, KY, ME, MD, MA, MI, MT, NE, NV, NY, ND, OH, OR, RI, UT, VT, WY. Care is restricted by state.
Sources
- Homepage
- Weight care shop (consult pricing, states FAQ)
- Compounded sublingual semaglutide
- Weight care consult
- Birth control shop
- Terms (cancellation, refunds)
- FDA warning letter database search (no match for Wisp)
- Trustpilot
- Wisp on Trustpilot
Compounded medications are not FDA-approved finished drug products. This page is not medical advice.