Home › Compare › Found vs Fridays Health

Found vs Fridays Health: Price, Yearly Cost & Cancellation

Researched by GLPHunter · Prices verified September 25, 2026 · Sources · We may earn a commission

The short version

On the most flexible semaglutide plans, Fridays Health costs $659 less over a year ($2,988 vs $3,647). On the most flexible tirzepatide plans, Fridays Health costs $219 less over a year ($4,308 vs $4,527). Found charges no membership fee; Fridays Health charges no membership fee. Prices verified September 25, 2026.

Side by side

FoundFridays Health
Semaglutide, most flexible plan$289/mo (first month $179)$249/mo
Tirzepatide, most flexible plan$359/mo (first month $219)$359/mo
Semaglutide, lowest rate$99/mo (12-month plan, insurance track)$99/mo (annual plan (paid annually, delivered monthly) with promo code)
Tirzepatide, lowest rate$179/mo (12-month plan, insurance track)$198/mo (annual plan with promo code)
Semaglutide, first year$3,647$2,988
Tirzepatide, first year$4,527$4,308
Membership feeNoneNone
Higher dosesNot stated; published plan prices are not tiered by dose.Not stated; promo banner says prices are 'locked in forever'.
ConsultationCash-pay track is text-based (asynchronous) in most cases; insurance track requires synchronous video visits.After the eligibility quiz, a prescription fill with a video visit or, depending on state, without one. Unlimited provider visits; group coaching via Zoom; 1-on-1 dietitian support. No-show/late-cancel fees for missed appointments (<24h notice).
StatesNot publishedNot published
How to cancelCancel any time by emailing Found customer support; cancellation takes effect within 24 hours.Email support@joinfridays.com and/or use the cancellation process in the online account (if available), at least 72 hours before the next billing date.
RefundsFull membership refund if you cancel within 3 days of purchase or before your first medical consultation; after that, subscription fees are non-refundable.Full refund for the billing cycle if medically disqualified before services begin, plus verified billing errors; otherwise all fees non-refundable, including mid-cycle cancellation or lack of results. Damaged/incorrect shipments are replaced, not refunded. Another clause says a pro-rated refund of unused subscription fees is issued on request after termination.
Trustpilot4.1 (750 reviews)4.1 (4,748 reviews)
Regulatory notesNone foundNone found

First-year cost uses each provider's most flexible plan (month-to-month where offered), including any intro month and membership fee. Prepaid plans cost less per month but are harder to exit.

Choose Found if…

  • you're willing to prepay for the lowest tirzepatide rate ($179/mo on its 12-month plan, insurance track plan)

Choose Fridays Health if…

  • you want the lower yearly cost for semaglutide ($2,988 vs $3,647 on their most flexible plans)
  • you want the lower yearly cost for tirzepatide ($4,308 vs $4,527 on their most flexible plans)

Full reviews

Found reviewpricing, cancellation, what customers sayFridays Health reviewpricing, cancellation, what customers say

Other comparisons

Direct Meds vs FoundFound vs MaximusFound vs MyStart HealthFound vs TrimRxFridays Health vs Hims & HersFridays Health vs Maximus

FAQ

Is Found or Fridays Health cheaper for semaglutide?

Fridays Health is cheaper on its most flexible plan: $2,988 for the first year vs $3,647, based on prices verified September 25, 2026.

Is Found or Fridays Health cheaper for tirzepatide?

Fridays Health is cheaper on its most flexible plan: $4,308 for the first year vs $4,527, based on prices verified September 25, 2026.

Do Found or Fridays Health charge a membership fee?

Found: None. Fridays Health: None.

Which has better reviews, Found or Fridays Health?

On Trustpilot, Found has 4.1 (750 reviews) and Fridays Health has 4.1 (4,748 reviews).

Sources

Compounded medications are not FDA-approved finished drug products. This page is not medical advice.