Fridays Health Review 2026: Pricing, Yearly Cost & Cancellation
Fridays charges $249/month for compounded semaglutide month-to-month and $359/month for tirzepatide, with much lower prices on annual plans using promo codes (from $99/month for semaglutide). The program includes coaching and an app, with no membership fee on compounded plans. Its prices changed during our check and its refund terms contradict each other.
At a glance
| Pricing model | All-inclusive program for compounded plans (medication, provider visits, coaching, app; 'Membership included free', 'No membership fees'). Heavily promo-code driven; annual prepaid plans get the lowest rate. brand-name semaglutide uses a separate membership with medication billed separately. |
|---|---|
| Membership fee | None |
| Higher doses | Not stated; promo banner says prices are 'locked in forever'. |
| Consultation | After the eligibility quiz, a prescription fill with a video visit or, depending on state, without one. Unlimited provider visits; group coaching via Zoom; 1-on-1 dietitian support. No-show/late-cancel fees for missed appointments (<24h notice). |
| Pharmacy | Named in terms: Red Rock Compounding Pharmacy (St. George, UT), Health Warehouse (Florence, KY), Precision Medicine (Bellmore, NY), Triad Rx (Daphne, AL). 503A/503B not stated. |
| LegitScript | Certified (per provider) |
| States | Varies |
| Trustpilot | 4.1 · 4,748 reviews |
Fridays Health pricing
| Medication | Plan | Per month | Billing |
|---|---|---|---|
| Compounded semaglutide (injectable or oral) | Annual plan (paid annually, delivered monthly) with promo code | $99/mo | Rendered pricing page on 2026-09-25: 'Starting at $99/mo', '$279/mo with an annual plan', 'SAVE 65% use code FOREVER12' ('Prices locked in forever' fall promo). Earlier-served version of the same page showed $117 and $150/mo with code NYNY12. Annual total not stated. |
| Compounded semaglutide (injectable or oral) | Month-to-month | $249/mo | 249 monthly Plan card text: '$249/mo for month-to-month plan'. Codes FOREVER100/200/300 advertise $130/$471/$984 savings on 1/3/6-month supplies. |
| Compounded tirzepatide (injectable) | Annual plan with promo code | $198/mo | 'Starting at $198/mo', '$389/mo with an annual plan', 'SAVE 49% use code FOREVER500'. |
| Compounded tirzepatide (injectable) | Month-to-month | $359/mo | 359 monthly Plan card text: '$359/mo for month-to-month plan'. Contradiction: this is lower than the $389/mo 'annual plan' reference price on the same page. |
| brand-name semaglutide | Month-to-month | $1,498/mo | 1498 monthly Includes medication per page note that medication costs are included. |
| brand-name tirzepatide | Month-to-month | $1,828/mo | 1828 monthly |
| brand-name oral semaglutide / brand-name semaglutide injection - membership only | Membership | $98/mo | Intro: 49 '$49 your first month, then as low as $98/mo with a prepaid annual plan'; medication excluded (insurance concierge). |
What a year costs
What a year costs on the most flexible plan Fridays Health offers. Prepaid multi-month plans are usually cheaper per month but harder to exit.
- Semaglutide: $249 × 12 = $2,988/year
- Tirzepatide: $359 × 12 = $4,308/year
brand-name semaglutide or brand-name tirzepatide at retail runs roughly $1,000–$1,350/month without insurance.
Who it's a good fit for
People who want coaching alongside medication and are ready to commit to an annual plan.
What customers say
Common praise
- Clinicians described as knowledgeable and caring
- Fast, convenient access to providers
Common complaints
- Recent reviews (Aug-Sept 2026) describe refill delays, missed refill reminders and chatbot-only support
- Charges continuing after people asked to stop, including with no medication shipped
- Prepaid multi-month customers report trouble getting later shipments
- Missing items (for example syringes) and slow resolution
- Pharmacy changes that caused disruption
Themes summarized from recent Trustpilot reviews (see all 4,748).
Good to know
- Some members may use HSA/FSA funds for reimbursement
- Microdosing, testosterone and longevity programs; SESH fitness app included
- Frequent promo codes ($100 off first order, FOREVER codes); promotional rates lost if you cancel before the promo period ends
- Contradiction: terms say 'ALL FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE' for mid-cycle cancellation, yet another section promises a pro-rated refund of unused subscription fees on request
- Contradiction: headline prices differed between two versions of the pricing page served on the same day ($99 vs $117/$150 semaglutide)
How to cancel Fridays Health
Email support@joinfridays.com and/or use the cancellation process in the online account (if available), at least 72 hours before the next billing date.
Refunds: Full refund for the billing cycle if medically disqualified before services begin, plus verified billing errors; otherwise all fees non-refundable, including mid-cycle cancellation or lack of results. Damaged/incorrect shipments are replaced, not refunded. Another clause says a pro-rated refund of unused subscription fees is issued on request after termination.
Before you sign up
- Confirm the price after any intro month, and whether medication is billed separately.
- Ask whether the price changes at higher doses.
- Read the cancellation and refund terms before prepaying for multiple months.
Fridays Health vs the alternatives
The best Fridays Health alternatives, ranked →
More provider reviews
FAQ
How much does Fridays Health cost per month?
Compounded semaglutide starts at $99/month (annual plan (paid annually, delivered monthly) with promo code plan); compounded tirzepatide starts at $198/month (annual plan with promo code plan). Prices verified September 25, 2026.
Does Fridays Health charge a membership fee?
No separate membership fee is listed; the published price includes the provider visit and medication.
Does the price go up at higher doses?
Not stated; promo banner says prices are 'locked in forever'.
How do I cancel Fridays Health?
Email support@joinfridays.com and/or use the cancellation process in the online account (if available), at least 72 hours before the next billing date. Refunds: Full refund for the billing cycle if medically disqualified before services begin, plus verified billing errors; otherwise all fees non-refundable, including mid-cycle cancellation or lack of results. Damaged/incorrect shipments are replaced, not refunded. Another clause says a pro-rated refund of unused subscription fees is issued on request after termination.
Is Fridays Health legit?
Fridays Health has a 4.1 TrustScore from 4,748 Trustpilot reviews (checked September 25, 2026). It states it is LegitScript certified.
Is Fridays Health available in my state?
State availability varies. Terms: 'Certain Services may not be available in all states'; no list.
Sources
- Pricing page
- FAQs
- Terms and conditions (refunds, cancellation, partner pharmacies)
- LegitScript checker link on site
- FDA warning letter database search (no match for Fridays)
- Trustpilot
- Fridays Health on Trustpilot
Compounded medications are not FDA-approved finished drug products. This page is not medical advice.