Peter MD Review 2026: Pricing, Yearly Cost & Cancellation
PeterMD lists compounded semaglutide + B12 from $149/month on a multi-week supply, and tirzepatide at $149 to start, then $249/month billed quarterly. Its pages list several conflicting prices and state exclusions, so confirm the exact plan at checkout.
At a glance
| Pricing model | Prepaid multi-week supplies and auto-renewing subscriptions sold through a WooCommerce shop; landing pages advertise inconsistent headline prices. Physician consult described as free/included. |
|---|---|
| Membership fee | None |
| Higher doses | Tirzepatide+B12 landing page says one fixed price for any dose; the semaglutide 'Level 1 / Level 2' tiers are priced differently by user experience (first-time vs returning). |
| Consultation | Tirzepatide page: video consultation with a licensed physician within 48 hours. Semaglutide page: schedule an online consultation. Consult described as free/included. |
| Pharmacy | Not named; 'U.S. pharmacies' / 'a trusted pharmacy'. 503A/503B not stated. Ships within 7 business days if prescribed. |
| LegitScript | Certified (per provider) |
| States | Excludes AL, ID, AK, HI |
| Trustpilot | No Trustpilot page |
Peter MD pricing
| Medication | Plan | Per month | Billing |
|---|---|---|---|
| Compounded semaglutide + B12 ('GLP1'), Level 1 (first-time users) | Estimated 10-12 week supply | $149/mo | 447 total GLP1 + B12 page: 'Level 1 $149/Month, $447 Total'. The same page also shows a '3-Month Plan, 90 days supply, Regular price $358, Today $315', which conflicts with the $447 Level 1 total. |
| Compounded semaglutide + B12 ('GLP1'), Level 2 (current/returning users) | Estimated 8-12 week supply | $139/mo | 834 total 'Level 2 $139/Month, $834 Total'. $834 over an 8-12 week supply does not equal $139/month; the per-month figure appears to assume a 6-month span. Semaglutide landing page shows Level 2 as $628 struck through to $834. |
| Compounded semaglutide ('2mo GLP-1') | 8-week protocol, one-time | Not published | 512 total Shop product page, $512.00. |
| Compounded tirzepatide (60mg plan) | Quarterly-billed subscription | $249/mo | Billed quarterly (amount per quarter not stated) Intro: 149 Tirzepatide page: 'Get Started for $149, Then $249 per month, billed quarterly, 60mg'. |
| Compounded tirzepatide + B12 (men's landing page) | Not stated | $209/mo | /glp1/ landing page: 'Starting as low as $209/mo + $100 off your first month', 'one fixed price for any dose', 'No price increases'. Conflicts with the $249/mo tirzepatide page. |
What a year costs
PeterMD's pages list several different prices and supply lengths for the same medication (for example, semaglutide "Level 1" at $149/month for a 10–12 week supply and "Level 2" at $139/month), so we can't calculate an honest yearly figure. Confirm the exact plan and billing schedule at checkout.
Who it's a good fit for
Buyers also interested in hormones or peptides from the same provider.
Good to know
- Price-match guarantee (20% off if you find a better price)
- Free shipping
- Mainly a men's health brand (TRT, HCG, ED, hair loss) with GLP-1 weight loss programs
- Contradiction: at least three different tirzepatide headline prices ($209, $249, and $389/mo references) and two conflicting semaglutide 3-month prices ($315 vs $447) across its own pages
- Contradiction: state exclusion lists differ between product pages
How to cancel Peter MD
Email a cancellation request at least 48 hours before the renewal processing date; no cancellations accepted within 48 hours of renewal.
Refunds: Strict no-refund policy: no returns or refunds on prescription medication even if unused; refunds only for defective or damaged products.
Before you sign up
- Confirm the price after any intro month, and whether medication is billed separately.
- Ask whether the price changes at higher doses.
- Read the cancellation and refund terms before prepaying for multiple months.
The best Peter MD alternatives, ranked →
More provider reviews
FAQ
How much does Peter MD cost per month?
Compounded semaglutide starts at $139/month (estimated 8-12 week supply plan); compounded tirzepatide starts at $209/month (not stated plan). Prices verified September 25, 2026.
Does Peter MD charge a membership fee?
No separate membership fee is listed; the published price includes the provider visit and medication.
Does the price go up at higher doses?
Tirzepatide+B12 landing page says one fixed price for any dose; the semaglutide 'Level 1 / Level 2' tiers are priced differently by user experience (first-time vs returning).
How do I cancel Peter MD?
Email a cancellation request at least 48 hours before the renewal processing date; no cancellations accepted within 48 hours of renewal. Refunds: Strict no-refund policy: no returns or refunds on prescription medication even if unused; refunds only for defective or damaged products.
Is Peter MD available in my state?
Not available in: AL, ID, AK, HI. Exclusions vary by page: semaglutide pages list AL, ID, AK, HI; tirzepatide page lists AL, ID; the month-to-month GLP-1 product lists AL, AR, CA, HI, ID, MI, NC, TX; the 2-month GLP-1 product lists TX, AR, CA, MI, KS, AL, ID, NC.
Sources
- GLP1 + B12 (semaglutide) page
- Semaglutide landing page
- Tirzepatide page
- Tirzepatide + B12 landing page
- 2mo GLP-1 product
- Month-to-month GLP-1 product (state exclusions)
- Refund and auto-bill policy
- FDA warning letter database search (no match for PeterMD)
Compounded medications are not FDA-approved finished drug products. This page is not medical advice.