Oak Longevity Review 2026: Pricing, Yearly Cost & Cancellation
Oak Longevity (Oak Loves You) lists GLP-1 treatment "from $89/month" and offers compounded and brand-name options, but does not publish per-medication or per-dose pricing. Its terms say the price can change with dose, and orders become non-refundable once sent to the pharmacy. The homepage says all 50 states while the terms say 45.
At a glance
| Membership fee | Not published |
|---|---|
| Higher doses | Terms say the subscription fee may change with changes in dosage, prescription or form of product. |
| Consultation | Async: online assessment reviewed by a US-licensed provider; no appointment needed. Terms also mention a TeleMed consultation before a prescription is processed. |
| Pharmacy | Not named; 'licensed US compounding pharmacy' / partner pharmacies. 503A/503B not stated. |
| LegitScript | Certified (per provider) |
| States | Varies |
| Trustpilot | 4.4 · 54 reviews |
Oak Longevity pricing
| Medication | Plan | Per month | Billing |
|---|---|---|---|
| GLP-1 treatment (medication not specified) | Not stated | $89/mo | Only 'GLP-1 Treatments from $89/mo' is published. No per-medication, plan-length or dose pricing on the site; pricing appears only inside the intake. |
What a year costs
Oak publishes only a "from $89/month" starting price, not which medication, dose or plan length it applies to, and its terms say the price can change with dose. We don't estimate a yearly total from that.
Who it's a good fit for
Shoppers who want both compounded and brand-name options (including oral brand-name semaglutide) from one provider and are willing to confirm the dose-level price during intake.
Good to know
- FSA/HSA eligible badge on GLP-1 page (terms say the patient must confirm card validity)
- Offers branded GLP-1 injector pens and oral brand-name oral semaglutide as well as compounded options
- Medication delivered 'in just a few days' (no specific shipping speed)
- Clear Metabolic verified provider badge
How to cancel Oak Longevity
Log in and cancel the prescription/subscription or close the account; takes effect within about 24 hours. Orders paid and within 48 hours of shipment still ship.
Refunds: Once a provider approves and the order is sent to the pharmacy it cannot be cancelled and is non-refundable. Fees are generally non-refundable. 'No card until a provider reviews it' per homepage.
Before you sign up
- Confirm the price after any intro month, and whether medication is billed separately.
- Ask whether the price changes at higher doses.
- Read the cancellation and refund terms before prepaying for multiple months.
The best Oak Longevity alternatives, ranked →
More provider reviews
FAQ
Does Oak Longevity charge a membership fee?
Oak Longevity does not publish a separate membership fee. Confirm the total at checkout.
Does the price go up at higher doses?
Terms say the subscription fee may change with changes in dosage, prescription or form of product.
How do I cancel Oak Longevity?
Log in and cancel the prescription/subscription or close the account; takes effect within about 24 hours. Orders paid and within 48 hours of shipment still ship. Refunds: Once a provider approves and the order is sent to the pharmacy it cannot be cancelled and is non-refundable. Fees are generally non-refundable. 'No card until a provider reviews it' per homepage.
Is Oak Longevity legit?
Oak Longevity has a 4.4 TrustScore from 54 Trustpilot reviews (checked September 24, 2026). It states it is LegitScript certified.
Is Oak Longevity available in my state?
State availability varies. Conflicting: homepage says 'Licensed in all 50 states', but the terms say services are provided to 45 states and refer to a state list in the FAQ, which was not found.
Sources
- Homepage
- GLP-1 page
- Terms of use (cancellation, refund, states)
- LegitScript checker link on site
- FDA warning letter database search (no match for Oak Longevity / Leaf Longevity)
- Oak Longevity on Trustpilot
Compounded medications are not FDA-approved finished drug products. This page is not medical advice.