Hone Health Review 2026: Pricing, Yearly Cost & Cancellation
Hone Health offers compounded liraglutide (a daily GLP-1 injection) at $160/month plus a $155/month Premium membership, after a $65 lab test and consult. It does not offer semaglutide or tirzepatide.
At a glance
| Pricing model | Membership + medication: $65 lab test and consult to start, then Premium membership $155/month (or Basic $25/month) plus medication cost. GLP-1 offered is compounded liraglutide only. |
|---|---|
| Membership fee | $155/mo |
| Higher doses | Not stated. |
| Consultation | Private telehealth consult with a licensed physician after lab testing; clinical care through Broad Health, an independent physician-owned medical group; retesting and follow-ups every 90 days. |
| Pharmacy | Not named; third-party pharmacies set their own medication prices; patients can direct prescriptions to a pharmacy of their choice. 503A/503B not stated. |
| LegitScript | Certified (per provider) |
| States | Varies |
| Trustpilot | 4.8 · 12,364 reviews |
Hone Health pricing
| Medication | Plan | Per month | Billing |
|---|---|---|---|
| Compounded liraglutide (daily GLP-1 injection) | Monthly | $160/mo | Men's and women's weight-loss pages: '$160/mo + membership'. No semaglutide or tirzepatide listed. |
| Premium membership (required for full medication access) | Monthly | $155/mo | 155 monthly '$155/month plus cost of medication': regular labs, physician consults, full medication access. Basic tier $25/month (labs every 6 months, consults purchasable, member pricing on select medications). |
| Initial biomarker lab test + consult | One-time | Not published | 65 Intro: 65 '$65 per Biomarker Test + Consult'. |
| Other weight-loss drugs (bupropion, naltrexone, phentermine, topiramate) | Monthly | $60/mo | $60-$65/mo + membership each; sermorelin $175/mo. |
Who it's a good fit for
People who want GLP-1 treatment alongside regular lab testing and hormone care.
What customers say
Common praise
- Physicians described as knowledgeable and willing to take time explaining treatment
- Convenient online platform for lab scheduling and prompt medication shipping
Common complaints
- Total cost unclear at the start; ongoing membership plus medication surprised people
- Slow approvals and slow support responses
- Administrative hurdles and occasional prescription request issues
Themes summarized from recent Trustpilot reviews (see all 12,364).
Good to know
- Mainly a hormone/longevity clinic (TRT, menopause) with weight-loss options
- Lab retesting every 90 days on Premium
- 'Cancel anytime' advertised
Regulatory notes
- BBB business profile and complaint file for Hone (New York, NY). Source
How to cancel Hone Health
Cancel before the end of the current period via the online cancellation link, by calling (833) 444-4483, or by emailing support@honehealth.com; account closes at the end of the billing period.
Refunds: Discounted first-month membership is final and non-refundable; lab fees are governed by the lab, which may not refund even if you do not qualify for treatment.
Before you sign up
- Confirm the price after any intro month, and whether medication is billed separately.
- Ask whether the price changes at higher doses.
- Read the cancellation and refund terms before prepaying for multiple months.
More provider reviews
FAQ
Does Hone Health charge a membership fee?
Yes — $155/month on top of medication.
Does the price go up at higher doses?
Not stated.
How do I cancel Hone Health?
Cancel before the end of the current period via the online cancellation link, by calling (833) 444-4483, or by emailing support@honehealth.com; account closes at the end of the billing period. Refunds: Discounted first-month membership is final and non-refundable; lab fees are governed by the lab, which may not refund even if you do not qualify for treatment.
Is Hone Health legit?
Hone Health has a 4.8 TrustScore from 12,364 Trustpilot reviews (checked September 25, 2026). It states it is LegitScript certified. See the regulatory notes on this page before signing up.
Is Hone Health available in my state?
State availability varies. Terms: available only in states where the services are offered; no list.
Sources
- Homepage (membership pricing)
- Men's weight loss
- Women's weight loss
- Terms (cancellation, refunds, Broad Health)
- FDA warning letter database search (no match for Hone)
- Trustpilot
- Hone Health on Trustpilot
Compounded medications are not FDA-approved finished drug products. This page is not medical advice.